We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
nature_10

Since Mar 2010

35-49 year old female

Savannah, Georgia

I am married and a mother of two teenagers. I am all about health and fitness and lifestyle. I love to run with my dog, swim and hike and bike in the mountains. I especially enjoy being out in nature with my kids either on a mountain trail or at a quiet beach. My favorite thing - Traveling! I believe that traveling is the most worthy experience to spend money on. While traveling, I mostly enjoy destinations that have not yet been exploited by the tourism industry. I like going to the mountains in summer, the beach, preferably, an island in Spring and skiing in the winter. When lucky enough to go international, I love to stray from the "tourists" and open my eyes to and absorb the local culture. I specifically feel a huge reward to show my kids the world and create in them a love for travel and an awareness/openness to all cultures.
Travel Style
Foodie
Backpacker
Nature Lover
Like a Local
Thrill Seeker
nature_10's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
3,874
Level 4 Contributor
Readership
10,000 Readers
Passport
7 Cities
Senior Photographer
20 Photos
Contributor
10 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
10 Votes
Total Points 3,874

nature_10's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (6)
  • Restaurants (4)
  • Attractions (1)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveler are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
1
2
3
Done
Cancel