We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Nov 2010

50-64 year old female

Kenosha, Wisconsin

Milla - I speak Russian, English, Esperanto (was teaching Esperanto language in Moscow, Soviet Union), understand Polish and some Eastern European languages (Slavic). I was also an accountant, tax preparer in the past, now full time homemaker, devoted wife and mother of two sons who are in high school. I also have a certificate of "Family Herbalist" and grow many perennial plants (flowers, herbs) for the use in our household. You can see what Milla shares on her f-b page as lyudmila.filatova.35 Our teenage son built a website (when he was 12 y.o.) to be used for training in marketing - www.plantsale.weebly.com. And then he built another website: www.oppanews.com, then www.rentflorida.weebly.com for people to see our two Vacation Rental properties in SW Florida (in Iona/mcGregor area of south Fort Myers and in Venice). I advertise them on FLIPKEY / TRIPADVIOSR https://www.flipkey.com/fort-myers-townhouse-rentals/p2226614/
Travel Style
Beach Goer
Eco-tourist
Nature Lover
Thrifty Traveler
Family Vacationer
Peace and Quiet Seeker
Art and Architecture Lover
mila61's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
2,282
Level 3 Contributor
Readership
15,000 Readers
Passport
10 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
Explorer
5 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
10 Votes
Total Points 2,282

mila61's Contributions

Filter by

  • All
  • Hotels (3)
  • Restaurants (5)
  • Attractions (13)
Rating
Helpful Votes
Points
What kind of traveler are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
1
2
3
Done
Cancel