We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Sep 2005

35-49 year old female

London, United Kingdom

Enjoy travel and adventure, I'm Sagittarius - in my blood! Give me life outdoors, ocean and a nice walk. I love to breathe the fresh scent of pine or jasmine at dusk. I'm not hot on camping (creepie crawlies) but enjoy nature. Usually get fraught on long journeys but delight in arriving somewhere new to partake experiences, especially new cuisine or browsing in a local bazaar. I'm also lucky so make ideal companion, always finding that bargain; most likely to find quality budget accomm even in best locations of town. I am a great organiser, my friends will vouch for that! My favourite destination is Turkey, I am usually there. I do strive to respect local cultures when travelling and prefer mostly non commercialised resorts. Career wise have worked in sales then tourism for a bit, and enjoy writing. (I should have been a Travel journalist!). I know Fethiye and Gocek back to front, but ever changing! Currently overseas.
Destination expert for:
Travel Style
Like a Local
Nature Lover
cosycarol's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
10,000 Readers
Helpful Reviewer
25 Votes
6 Cities
Senior Contributor
20 Reviews
15 Reviews
Total Points 35,351

cosycarol's Contributions

Some private contributions have been filtered.
What kind of traveler are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile