We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEAUTIFULL AND LUXURY EL DUQUE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands
This apartment is situated in a well maintained, residential complex in the very desirable el Duque area of Costa Adeje in Tenerife. It is perfectly suited for families or couples looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere.<BR> <BR>There are 2 fresh water swimming pools surrounded by many sun loungers, trees and plants.<BR> <BR>The apart. has 2 large bedrooms, 1 double bedroom with large ensuite bathroom complete with a huge bath<BR> 1 twin bedroom and additional option of sofa bed in the lounge to easily accommodate up to 4 people. Both bedrooms have a separate balcony with a large terrace off the main lounge room. The apartment has a separate kitchen and utility room for more space <BR><BR>A car is not necessary for these apartments. <BR>
About the Manager, Holiday Tenerife (Property Manager Holiday Rental Tenerife)
Languages spoken: Russian, English, Spanish
Calendar Updated: 15 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 13 reviews and 5 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #HL328464 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
alark469
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

In a quiet district, but everything you need is located nearby. Enough parking spaces for any time of day.

More
Management response:

Thxs Alar, i hope to see you soon. Regards

More

Report response as inappropriate
JOSIE593
NOTTINGHAM
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was well equipped with everything you would need for a good self catering holiday. Furnished very nicely with the 3 front balcony's facing towards the sea, so stunning views. There was an additional larger terrace on the ground floor which was well furnished with nice seating and a table/chairs. Apartment is situated around 15 minutes walk from the...

More
Management response:

Thxs for coming Josie, you are wellcome anytime! regards

More

Report response as inappropriate
randall20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely complex in a wonderful spot, the apartment was spacious and clean with lots of storage space and could be fantastic if the interior was not was not so very basic. The interior resembled a student flat not a "luxury" rental. From the different coloured patched up paintwork of the interior walls to the poor quality fixtures...

More
Management response:

Dear Sir, I dont know who you are... Suddenly we have just seen this review and we were in schok, becouse this comment is really unfair, maybe you are mixing up your comments with another apartment that you had booked in the same complexs with somebody else Anyway reading your opinion about the apartment I see that you has not...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Yard
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Yes
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 7 nights
$88
€78
$618
€550
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Tenerife Sur: 12.4 mi
Ferry: Los Cristianos: 3.1 mi
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.2 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. \n This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$88
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.