We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Villa Madera

Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms , 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands
Villa Madera with private heated pool, sea view, terrace, BBQ, Wifi, SAT-TV, 2 kitchen, dreamful sea view, terrace with sunbeds, balcony, dishwasher, winter garden

The Villa Madera is built in Canarian style with wooden balconies and is very exclusive. It has its own private pool, a large terrace with seating area, sun loungers and outside barbecue area. The pool can be heated for an additional fee of 150,00 € per week.
The house has two bedrooms on the ground floor, a separate kitchen and two bathrooms. The apartment on the ground floor can be separated from the other area (as a separate apartment), if desired, but can also be shared.

The upper kitchen has built-in appliances with dishwasher, oven, ceramic hob, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, fridge-freezer and a water cooker. The large living room offers a flat screen TV with satel...
Read more
Listing #HL8465939
About the Owner
Sven M
Languages spoken:German, English, French
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:August 2014
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 3 of 9 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

We booked this villa for a family holiday to celebrate my father in law’s birthday. Communication with Sven prior to the stay was prompt and well answered. I must admit I was a little nervous about visiting the villa due to previous reviews which were...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Victoriaemc
Management response:Responded June 5, 2018

Many thanks for the nice feedback. We are glad, that you had a great time on Tenerife and you felt well. You are welcome if you want to come back.

Reviewed March 10, 2018

I was one of a group of 6 ladies who stayed at Villa Madera from 2-7 March. We had all come together to celebrate a friends birthday. Upon arrival, the first thing I noticed was the dirty swimming pool & the very dirty BBQ. The...More

Date of stay: March 2018
1  Thank Buckleyschoice
Management response:Responded March 12, 2018

The ratings are not true! We had a group of 6 women. Each of these women writes a separate (almost identical) rating. We have lodged a complaint with tripadvisor and request the deletion and blocking of these guests!

See more reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Spent 5 days at this what we thought beautiful luxury Villa, disappointment is a understatement, dirty floors, dirty pool, stains on curtains pillows, sockets hanging out of walls, no sockets at all working in dining area and bedroom so many bulbs in lamps and ceiling...More

Date of stay: March 2018
3  Thank Steven C
Management response:Responded March 12, 2018

The ratings are not true! We had a group of 6 women. Each of these women writes a separate (almost identical) rating. We have lodged a complaint with tripadvisor and request the deletion and blocking of these guests!

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (12)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(6)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (12)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Half bath
    3 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    6 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • : $283 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
The villa is located above the Costa Adeje with a fantastic view over the entire coast and Playa de las Americas. When you look at the Atlantic you can sometimes see the neighboring island of La Gomera and also La Palma and El Hierro can be seen in good visibility. In the evening you have a wonderful view of the lights of the city.

The location is very quiet and yet central as you can be in a few minutes by car on the beaches of Costa Adeje and Las Americas. It is also close to the picturesque port of Los Cristianos. A great attraction is the SIAM-Park as well as the Aqualand, to Aqualand you can run.

Shops are also nearby, bread rolls can be reached on foot and then on the terrace outside outside breakfast. Las Americas is the tourist center with numerous bars, restaurants and sport...
more
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Airport Tenerife South (TFS.): 11.8 mi
Railway: Santa Cruz de Tenerife: 48.5 mi
Ferry: Los Cristianos: 3.7 mi
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.6 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL8465939
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply