We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Write a reviewReviews (17)

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2015

With the current administration, i would not recommend renting this villa. Whilst the villa was lovely, with multiple personal touches, a totally equipped kitchen with just about everything you could need, and easily the capacity for eight adults, there were several little items that were...More

Date of stay: August 2015
1  Thank rehsa2015
Management response:Responded January 2, 2016

Dear Sir, We are quite surprised to read that the kitchen had inappropriate and broken items. It is difficult to address these issues when they were not brought to our attention. Looking at our history of reviews, the completeness of the kitchen, the appliances and...More

Reviewed August 9, 2015

The villa is stunning, in a great location and with fabulous outdoor space and pool area. The owner clearly continues to invest in the property to ensure guests' comfort with a fabulous new cooker and solar heating for the pool. Unfortunately our stay was blighted...More

Date of stay: July 2015
1  Thank Figtree14
Management response:Responded January 2, 2016

Villa � Les Moulins � is a holiday home. We do not live there permanently nor do we stay there for more than a week or two at a time. It is therefore impossible for us to predict construction work near our location or in...More

Reviewed November 11, 2014

We were all getting a little apprehensive driving the last kilometre of our 20,000 kilometre trip from Australia to Les Moulins. Would it meet our expectations? We needn’t have worried; it was truly magnificent, standing high on a slope with stunning panoramic views of the...More

Date of stay: September 2014
1  Thank Lawrie W
Reviewed October 4, 2014

The property is as described … beautiful accommodations and views! Upon arrival the home was immaculately clean. Our group found everything we sought to enjoy our stay in Provence – even coolers to take along on day trips. The kitchen is very well appointed (although...More

Date of stay: September 2014
Thank 958shelleyw
Reviewed September 24, 2014

The house is well appointed, the pool is clean, the view of the contry side from the pool and outside seating areas is amazing. The unit is well kept, although the oven didn't work - everything else did. The town is quiet and quaint with...More

Date of stay: September 2014
Thank Jeffrey N
See more reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2014

This home is Fantastic. Upon arriving, it was impeccably clean and welcoming. We enjoyed the layout and the kitchen was a dream. We bbq'd most evenings on the outdoor grill. Saint Saturnin is a gem of a village which is not overrun with tourists like...More

Date of stay: August 2014
Thank Ethiers
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Just returned from a wonderful week at Les Moulins with everyone voting it one of the best villas we have stayed in. The standard of accommodation, equipment and cleanliness would be hard to beat. The infinity pool was ideal for young and old alike, though...More

Date of stay: July 2014
Thank berksbs
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We have just had two weeks in this stunning villa, on the edge of the beautiful village of St Saturnin les Apt, and I cannot praise it highly enough. I have never stayed in a villa which is as well-presented, and as well-equipped as this...More

Date of stay: July 2014
Thank Archiesenior
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have just stayed at the villa with our two children (3&5) as well as other family. This villa is gorgeous! Views breathtaking, ambience of the villa is so homely and has such a lovely, french feel to it. The pool was perfect for our...More

Date of stay: August 2013
Thank jo2281
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
1418
Reviewed August 9, 2013

More

Date of stay: July 2013