We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Allstar Lodging Vacation Cabin Rentals

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
3.5 of 5 stars
Average
7 reviews
Fall foilage Shenandoah Valley, Luray, Va.JPG
Horseback Riding Shenandoah Mountains, Luray, Va.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Luray, Virginia
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN3876384 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lauren M
Harrington, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What an awful experience. They refused to work with us when they were calling for a hurricane. We were traveling with two small children. Very unprofessional and will NEVER deal with them again.

More
Management response:

Dear Lauren; We make every effort to work with our customers including offering Travel Insurance, which you chose not to purchase. It does cover things like hurricanes, when they prevent you from traveling. Hurricane was downgraded to a storm and we had no issues here at any of our homes. We hope you will come back to the Shenandoah Valley,...

More

Report response as inappropriate
JaimyF
Stanardsville, Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the River Escape(http://www.allstarlodging.com/vacation-rental-home.asp?PageDataID=47338) for Father's Day weekend, and we were very disappointed. While the home owners are making attempts to renovate the place (the kitchen and main bedroom were updated and nice), the place is pretty rundown. Worse, however, is that the place felt dirty (I've stayed at many a country cabin, so I know what is...

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments, however, we do feel they have been greatly exaggerated. Actually, the Kitchen and the Dining room have been completely renovated as well as all three of the bedrooms. The windows have been replaced and River Escape cabin has a new state of the art heating and cooling system. The owners...

More

Report response as inappropriate
sandbarjo...
Royal Oak, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Rented at the last minutes from allstar rentals the second time.Very nice and clean cabin.Enjoyed the hot tubs too.Would rental this cabln again.

More
Management response:

Thank you for staying with Allstar Lodging. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to accommodating you on your next visit. Allstar lodging

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(4)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$195
$195
$1,365
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $100 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Insurance: $35 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
3 Night minimum on holiday weekends
Rate based on 2 guests. $30 for each additional adult

Additional fees may apply:
- Admin Fee | 6% of rent
- Pet Fee | 10 USD per day
- Admin Fee | 6% of rent
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$195
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
114 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.