We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Padre Island Getaway is a Canal front Condo with Boat Slip and Great Views!

Water view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water view from balcony
Front of building A great location to enjoy all the island has to offer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
Water view from balcony
Front of building
A great location to enjoy all the island has to offer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corpus Christi, Texas
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN1933248 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paul S
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My family was in Texas for a wedding so we extended our stay with a few extra days at North Padre Island. I was looking for a place to stay large enough for our teenage kids to have their own rooms, but we didn't need anything extravagant. This condo was worked well for our needs. The condo itself is off...

More
JRHodge
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were quite disappointed in our overall experience with Padre Island Escapes. I felt as if our condo "Padre Island Getaway" was misrepresented on the website. The condo had just recently been upgraded which was nice, but the location left much to be desired. The advertised boat slip was of no use to us since we were not able to...

More
Management response:

We obviously advertise the property as a 3rd floor. We also e-mailed you the complex rules which you signed and returned therefore verifying you understood those and would follow them. We don't have any control over those, that is something the HOA sets.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Samantha...
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is great for s short break. Location is fabulous and staff friendly. Accommodation was well stocked and the kitchen well supplied with utensils. However our condo was in need of some updating. The sofa bed should have been replaced several years ago and only a basic clean had been performed, leaving the glass doors from which the wonderful view...

More
Amenities
  • Blender
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Sep 6, 2016 -
Feb 28, 2017
2 nights
$165
$165
$990
$1,700
Mar 1, 2017 -
May 18, 2017
2 nights
$190
$190
$1,140
$2,125
May 19, 2017 -
Jun 21, 2017
2 nights
$225
$225
$1,350
--
Jun 22, 2017 -
Aug 13, 2017
2 nights
$248
$248
$1,485
--
View all periods
Fees
  • Fee: $142 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.