We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Padre Island Condo

Save
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas
Quiet and clean beautiful Padre Island get away with a great view of the canal. The pictures just don't do it justice. A very large and spacious condo, great spot for those who like fishing or water sports or just to kick back and enjoy hard earned time away. This condo sleeps 4, up to 6 with an air mattress. This condo has 2 big bedrooms with a king size bed in the master suite and its own private full size bathroom, your own canal view patio and very large closet and flatscreen TV and very large dresser for clothes. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and large bathroom, A quiet secluded patio with privacy fence, flatscreen TV and large dresser for clothes and it's own deluxe bathroom directly next to the bedroom. There are 2 large closets outside of the bedrooms as well. Lots of storage space, the kitchen is stocked with... Read more
Listing #FKN8719632
About the Manager
Chris Holt
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (1)
A TripAdvisor Member
33
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Condo good, owner terrible. This was my first experience using trip advisor to book a vacation rental. 15 % booking fee seems a little on the high side. Additionally, my communications with the owner were met with false information and push back at every turn....More

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Chris H, VR Owner at Padre Island Condo, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

I apologize for the experience however, the booking fee is charged by TripAdvisor, not me and I have no control over that. I am not sure what issues that you felt were false because they were not brought to my attention. However, with few exceptions,...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Safe
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    1 Queen
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$165
$185
$1,100
$2,000
Jul 8, 2018 -
Aug 30, 2018
Summer II
1 night
$195
$215
$1,200
$3,000
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $100 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning Fee: $50 / stay - Fee
  • Booking Fee: $8 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN8719632
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply