We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabinas for Rent Short and long terms

Cabina #5  Beautiful gardens !!  all nature
Cabina #5  Beautiful gardens !!  all nature
Oveor looking the Cabinas  Just green...
Trails in to the woods
Kitchen
Living Room
Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bananas Trees
Cabina #3
Cabina #4
Cabinas #1 and 2
Rancho area  (Loundry)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
San Ramon, Canton of San Ramon, Province of Alajuela
The Cabinas El Castillo de Relajamiento "The Castle of Relaxation" is a place to relax and enjoy the tranquility of nature. We have 7 units arranged for the enjoyment of your stay, our specialty is rent by seasons to a foreigners pensioners who think of relocating to Costa Rica and want to explore the country for a few months while taking a desicion. The cabins are perfectly located near the City of San Ramon in the center of the country, a city with great natural wealth and history , called the city of poets and presidents, with perfect weather throughout the year. Contact us and see our prices "All Inclusive" where do worth every penny of your money. Our cabinas are furnished, WI-FI internet, Satellite tv, hot water, cleaning service, loundry room and all you need to start your new life in Costa Rica.
About the Owner, Cesar C
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 69 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 114 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2013
Overall rating: 2.0 / 5.0
Based on 1 review and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3213186 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
2 of 5 bubbles Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lisa M
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The grounds are beautiful and the cabins are fine for short term stays. The Internet didn't work consistently while we were there and this was a major issue for us since we were expecting to communicate with family via Skype and do online banking etc. I understand this is still a problem.

It is VERY noisy from truck brakes/traffic every day. You can't see the highway in the photos but it generates a lot of traffic right
beside the cabins.

If you are physically fit you can make it down the driveway (half a kilometer and very steep) to get to the buses on the highway. Otherwise you will need a car or rely on cabs. $$$$

All in all it was very pretty and it would be ok if you had access to a vehicle and enjoy living in a cabin.

More
Management response:

Thank you for your comment Lisa because this comment gives us the opportunity to clarify to our customers. As you mention, unfortunately during your stay there were some problems with our Internet provider, issue that was resolved a few weeks after your departure, I'm sorry that while you was not enjoy the new speed and great connection that we have...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dryer
  • Fax
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Yard
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Yes
  • Kid Friendly:
    No
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
$70
$70
$375
$700
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
10 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.