We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ONLY 89- 98 per night and NO HIDDEN FEES WOW!

Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Listing #FKN4823192
About the Owner
Scott B
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2008
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (66)

7 - 9 of 66 reviews

A Vacation Home Rentals Traveler
Demossville, KY
1
Reviewed October 23, 2017

More

Date of stay: October 2017
Scott B, VR Owner at ONLY 89- 98 per night and NO HIDDEN FEES WOW!, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

More

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

We wanted a getaway weekend for our anniversary, the place we normally stay at unfortunately burnt down, so we had no idea where to start! We happened to come across this location! At first we were a little worried but let me just say this...More

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank adloan
happy1233333, VR Owner at ONLY 89- 98 per night and NO HIDDEN FEES WOW!, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Thank you very much. These are the comments that make it all worthwhile . Yes I just got a brand new leather sleeper sofa and love seat. A new hot tub cover and finish painting the outside completely. Call me anytime thank you 😊👍🏻

See more reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Opted for this rental because according to the advance info, it offered congenial accommodations at a fair price. Private, clean, comfortable bed . . yes. Attention to detail . .not so much. The hot tub on the deck smelled fishy (we didn't intend to use...More

Date of stay: May 2017
1  Thank gwmakin
happy1233333, VR Owner at ONLY 89- 98 per night and NO HIDDEN FEES WOW!, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Hi Gary. Thanks for the review. New hot tub cover being installed today. Getting new couch and love seat next month. With the dew and moisture in the mountains, pressure wash and stain the decks anually. Just painted the complete outside last fall. Ok- hope...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • VCR
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
Bedrooms
    1 King
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$89
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Deposits: $200.00 refundable security deposit if a credit card is not used. There is a three night minimum
EVERYTHING IS INCLUDED IN OUR RATES!
Payment Options: American Express, Cashier's Check, Discover, Mastercard, Money Order, PayPal, Personal Check, Visa
Other Fees: Add $20.00 pr night for all holiday stays
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4823192
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply