We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Cozy Condo across from Chair 15-wifi, jacuzzi,...

Save
Building where unit is located
Certificate of Excellence
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
8 reviews
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room
40' LED TV
Sofa turns into a bed
40' LED TV
King Bed
Plenty of space next to the bed for a foldaway crib
Fully furnished Kitchen
Dining table for 6
Bathroom Vanity
Remodelled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Gym
Gym
Pool
Jacuzzi + Sauna inside
Play some horseshoe toss
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mammoth Lakes, California
Across the street from Eagle Lodge, Juniper, and golf course, full amenity condo complex, unit is nicely remodeled, corner unit = more window, balcony, and garage parking. Catch the YART at Juniper to Yosemite. Visit YART's website for detail<BR><BR>A very relaxing spacious home away from home with all the amenities you would expect to keep your family entertained and comfortable. <BR>- King bed in the bedroom with a 40" LCD TV<BR>- Queen Size sofa bed in the living room with a 40" LED TV. <BR>- across the street from Eagle Lodge. <BR>- Golf course also near by<BR>- cable TV and wireless internet. Complex WiFi available by the pool.<BR>- extra blankets, 2 base board heaters, 1 wall heater, a wood burning stove, and a portable heater<BR>- Pool, tennis court, gym, vol... Read more
About the Owner, Gordon K
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 8 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2294637
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snowyah
California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our family arrived the first week of January. Right before we found our condo we saw Eagle express 15 by the ticket booth right in front, so close, and the condo's on the left side. It's got a garage under it and the parking space is big enough for our mid-size suv. The condo was a good size for family...

More
Steven L
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place was clean and comfortable but the drain to the tub did not work and I like to take a bath so that was a hassle. The Wi-Fi did not work. The fireplace was not a fireplace as advertised. It was actually more like a wood stove and I was really looking forward to an open fire. And the...

More
Management response:

Steve, I am sorry that you had these concerns and did not allow me to address them during your stay. 1) What about the drain was not working? Was it the stopper you were looking for or was it ??? 2) Wifi did not work. The router locks up sometimes and when people ask me, I advise them to power...

More

Report response as inappropriate
cathug51
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The unit was clean and comfortable...exactly as it was described in the listing. The bed was perfect.The owner was easy to work with and the key pick-up/drop-off was smooth. We'd be happy to rent it again.

More
Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$142
$160
$994
Apr 6, 2017 -
May 31, 2017
Late Spring
2 nights
$109
$129
$800
Jun 1, 2017 -
Aug 31, 2017
Summer
2 nights
$98
$115
$710
Sep 1, 2017 -
Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
3 nights
$145
-- --
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $105 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The town of Mammoth Lakes charges a TOT on all rentals and that includes late fee, cleaning, etc plus the nightly rental.
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$90
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
82 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.