We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Send to a friend

Cozy Condo across from Chair 15-wifi, jacuzzi,...

Building where unit is located
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served.
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room 40' LED TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room
40' LED TV
Sofa turns into a bed
40' LED TV
King Bed
Plenty of space next to the bed for a foldaway crib
Fully furnished Kitchen
Dining table for 6
Bathroom Vanity
Remodelled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Remodeled Bathroom
Jacuzzi + Sauna inside
Play some horseshoe toss
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Sleeps 4
Pet friendly
TWJvXzIxX0ZEbg== travelers have booked this property
/ night
& up /
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
54 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has payment protection
Never pay by wire transfer
Across the street from Eagle Lodge, Juniper, and golf course, full amenity condo complex, unit is nicely remodeled, corner unit = more window, balcony, and garage parking. Catch the YART at Juniper to Yosemite. Visit YART's website for detail<BR><BR>A very relaxing spacious home away from home with all the amenities you would expect to keep your family entertained and comfortable. <BR>- King bed in the bedroom with a 40" LCD TV<BR>- Queen Size sofa bed in the living room with a 40" LED TV. <BR>- across the street from Eagle Lodge. <BR>- Golf course also near by<BR>- cable TV and wireless internet. Complex WiFi available by the pool.<BR>- extra blankets, 2 base board heaters, 1 wall heater, a wood burning stove, and a portable heater<BR>- Pool, tennis court, gym, vol...
About the Owner, Gordon K
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 14 days ago
Listed since : Jul 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 7 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2294637 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Steven L
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2016

The place was clean and comfortable but the drain to the tub did not work and I like to take a bath so that was a hassle. The Wi-Fi did not work. The fireplace was not a fireplace as advertised. It was actually more like a wood stove and I was really looking forward to an open fire. And the...

Management response:

Steve, I am sorry that you had these concerns and did not allow me to address them during your stay. 1) What about the drain was not working? Was it the stopper you were looking for or was it ??? 2) Wifi did not work. The router locks up sometimes and when people ask me, I advise them to power...


Report response as inappropriate
Wheat Ridge, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The unit was clean and comfortable...exactly as it was described in the listing. The bed was perfect.The owner was easy to work with and the key pick-up/drop-off was smooth. We'd be happy to rent it again.

Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Roomy for the two of us. Kitchen remodeled and had everything needed for a rental. Place was clean and lighting was adjustable which was nice. Only down side is having to go upstairs to condo through multiple heavy doors. Difficult with luggage, food and fishing equipment. Also, did not feel comfortable opening curtain of the sliding glass door all the...

  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Building where unit is located
View of the pool and Recreations from the living room
See all 18 photos
40' LED TV
Show rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
Sep 5, 2016 -
Nov 13, 2016
2 nights
Nov 14, 2016 -
Nov 23, 2016
Early Winter
2 nights
Nov 24, 2016 -
Nov 27, 2016
4 nights
-- --
View all periods
  • Cleaning fee: $105 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The town of Mammoth Lakes charges a TOT on all rentals and that includes late fee, cleaning, etc plus the nightly rental.
Hide rates
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing