We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Gramma's House

Gramma's House
Gramma's House
Back yard
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Moab, Utah
Three bedroom, three bathroom House in Moab. Can sleep a maximum of 15 people. Fenced back yard, equipped kitchen, cable TV, free laundry and free wi-fi. No smoking. No pets inside.
About the Owner, Scott B
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 63 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2013
Overall rating: 2.5 / 5.0
Based on 3 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3077745 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
2.5 of 5 bubbles Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JLN2005
Hockenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We found this house as a last minute rental due to an extended stay in Moab due to weather in Colorado. We felt rental charge was high for the quality of the rental but it does have many beds. Very little gathering places outside for grilling and sitting to enjoy the cool evenings in Moab. Water pressure was low in one bathroom and water fixtures throught the rental were poorly secured.

More
Management response:

It is true that this house is a very good deal when you have more people. If you just have three or four there may be better deals around. If you have 10 or 12 you won't find a better deal. I'm not sure there in another three bedroom house in the area for less money. I do not understand...

More

Report response as inappropriate
desertlov...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the house with 7 people; including, my parents, husband and our 3 kids - ages 7, 7, and 9. Although I was initially taken a back by the place being older (old wood paneling, colorful carpets in bedroom, that sort of thing) the place grew on me. There is a sunflower theme throughout. It has lots of space. My three kids had their own bedroom to share and their own bathroom. The...

More
t00slow
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The house was large with 3 BR and 3 Baths, but it was an older home that has not been well maintained. I could have lived with it just being an older home with things being deteriorated, but the home also had ants, spiders and other little critters. The Bathroom for BR number 1 was especially bad, with ants constantly around the sink and counter. They did have ant spray in the house, but it...

More
Management response:

Sorry that you did not like your stay. We were aware that the door was broken and we had one ordered as we could not find one in town. It...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(4)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(6)
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
$160
$160
$1,120
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$160
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.