We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Maili Cove Condo Hawaii

Save
MOONSET
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
17 reviews
MOONSET
BEACH
POOL
LIVING ROOM THROUGH DINING AREA
DINING AREA
KITCHEN
QUEEN SIZE BED
BATHROOM
TV AND DVD PLAYER
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM TO OCEAN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Waianae, Oahu, Hawaii
Enjoy fabulous Hawaii. You will find the best of the best
at Maili Cove condominium. This beautiful one
bedroom oceanfront condo vacation rental is located on
the sunny leeward coast of the Island of Oahu. It has an
unobstructed, panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean.
Enjoy Maili's breathtaking sunsets from your private
lanai, stroll beautiful Maili Beach, or swim in the warm
waters of Maili Cove. Come and enjoy the best.


The driving time from Honolulu Airport is
approximately 30 minutes; expressway most of the
way.

Unit 310 is a spacious one-bedroom apartment with
over 750 square feet of living. It is located in the center
of the building on the third floor and has an
unobstructed, panoramic view of the ocean and
fabulous sunsets.

You can sleep four with a queen-sized bed in the
bedroom and a queen-sized fold-out Laz...
Read more
About the Owner, Ed R
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Mar 2013
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 17 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2489322
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Travelerm...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is total ripoff when it comes to hidden charges.No clean towel or bedding was provided and they added a cleaning fee of $120 to the bill so the actual price to rent was $170.You can find far better places for less.

More
Management response:

Aloha, we I was told that you had concerns about towels and cleanliness of the unit, I sent the cleaning lady to talk with you. She reported to me that you were happy with her efforts. The $120 cleaning charge is a one time charge and not a daily charge, so your statement about rental charge of $170 per day...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location out of the hustle of Waikiki but easy access to local markets. Fabulous every afternoon in the pool and then evenings watching the sunset. All we wanted from our holiday accommodation.

More
Kim74401
Muskogee, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place on the beach, nice pool area. It was quiet and well equipped, Went with my adult children and had a great time. Would stay there again.

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night Per month
Default 3 nights
$110
$2,500
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $120 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
20% DEPOSIT IS A NONREFUNDABLE FEE TO BLOCK REQUESTED DATES, BALANCE DUE 21 DAYS BEFORE OCCUPANCY. ACCESS CODE AND DIRECTIONS AVAILABLE AFTER RECEIPT OF FULL AMOUNT
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
The driving time from Honolulu Airport is approximately 30 minutes; expressway most of the way.

Traveling Waianae bound (west) on H-1 go about 10 miles past Exit #2 (Barber’s Point/Kapolei/Makakilo.) You will see a three-story white building on the ocean side of Farrington Hwy with a white wall on the street side.
Enter the complex and turn left to space #50.
Go up the steps to the third floor and go to the right to unit #310. 
Access
Car advised
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$110
/
Night
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
118 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.