We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Snowline Family Cabin #25- HOT TUB, BBQ, WIFI*, PETS OK, DISHWASHER, DVD, SLPS-6

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Sign in now
Outside entry
Hot tub
Nice covered hot tub
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
1 bedroom
2 bathrooms
6 guests
Min stay varies
The minimum stay for this property changes depending on the dates selected
Rental Home
PLEASE NOTE: Effective October 1st, 2022 and until further notice, the Snowline community recreational amenities (including the swimming pool, clubhouse, tennis courts, etc.) are no longer available for Guest use. Please do not attempt to use them, as doing so will be subject to community fines for which our Guests are responsible. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and understanding. Snowline Cabin #25 - A Great Country Style Family Cabin With a Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, and Now With WiFi! Here is an architect-designed 2-story country style family vacation home with a great open floor plan. The main level features a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and dining nook, a cozy living room, vaulted ceilings, a wood burning fireplace (firewood provided), and 1-full bath with a c...PLEASE NOTE: Effective October 1st, 2022 and until further notice, the Snowline community recreational amenities (including the swimming pool, clubhouse, tennis courts, etc.) are no longer available for Guest use. Please do not attempt to use them, as doing so will be subject to community fines for which our Guests are responsible. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and understanding. Snowline Cabin #25 - A Great Country Style Family Cabin With a Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, and Now With WiFi! Here is an architect-designed 2-story country style family vacation home with a great open floor plan. The main level features a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and dining nook, a cozy living room, vaulted ceilings, a wood burning fireplace (firewood provided), and 1-full bath with a claw foot tub. The 2nd floor is an open loft sleeping area featuring 1-queen sized bed, 1-set of standard bunk beds, 1-futon, a 1/2-bath, and a small balcony with great views. Out back, there is a private gazebo covered hot tub and a gas grill! This pet-friendly (2 Pet Maximum No Exceptions) and monitored family vacation property will sleep 4 to 6-persons (ENFORCED Maximum Occupancy!). PLEASE NOTE: WiFi service is now available to our area, and provided FREE OF CHARGE for Guest use. Having said this, the service is currently subject to failure, as the service provider is in the process of dialing everything in. Intermittent service failures are a circumstance that is beyond our control, and no sleeping accommodation refunds are provided if the FREE WiFi SERVICE fails to function properly. Snowline is located at the edge of the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, close to the Mt. Baker Ski Area and spectacular old growth forests, an area rich in history and outdoor opportunities. The Mount Baker Recreation Area is a year-round playground! SUMMER Guests enjoy great hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, backpacking, freshwater fishing (lake and river), small game hunting, whitewater rafting, kayaking, canoeing, nature viewing, and golf. WINTER Guests enjoy spectacular downhill and cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, and sledding. Don't forget your camera...the photography is unsurpassed year-round! Please allow for a 48 hour period between your time of booking and your check in time. This helps us make sure that the property will be available and clean for your arrival. For additional information please contact Mt. Baker Lodging. HOT TUB/PET FRIENDLY/NON SMOKING/WI-FI Mountain Adventures/Romantic Getaway PLEASE NOTE: This cabin is a monitored family vacation home, and not a party house. In this regard, Guests who choose to ignore house rules are subject to immediate eviction with complete forfeiture of all rental monies paid (per written Guest Rental Agreement). Guests are expected to treat this private residence with the utmost respect at all times, as well as to be mindful of neighboring residences, and respect the privacy of neighboring homeowners by not disturbing them at any time. Guests are directly responsible for their invitees actions, and would be well advised to provide directions and discuss house rules in advance with other family members who may be arriving separately. Guest seeking party house accommodations are advised to seek such accommodations via a different provider. Mt. Baker Lodging Booking Fee: 3.0000 Booking FeeMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
2 Full baths
Meet the host
Mt. Baker Lodging
Hosting since March 2009
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contribute
Reviews (1)
Mikulski4 -:- Seattle, Washington
Mt Baker Review
We had a few issues with the outdoor circuit breakers not working, but the rental office was quick to send someone out to repair what they could. The outdoor patio lights (back patio, where the hot tub is located) never worked, but we reported that. Overall, a nice rental property, but we paid extra just for the hot tub and it was hard navigating the deck in the dark.
Visited January 2009 Traveled with friends
Written March 30, 2009. This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservationist
Reservationist
Hi There: Thank you for your review for Cabin #25! We apologize that the circuit breaker to the hot tub tripped during the second night of your stay, and were very happy to send out a member of our maintenance team to diagnose and re-set the breaker for you. We wish that you had mentioned the exterior lights while he was there. We subsequently checked the exterior lights and they all seemed to be working fine. Perhaps you were flipping the wrong light switch(?). Thanks for leaving the cabin ship-shape upon departure...greatly appreciated, and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Happy trails, Dan
Written September 23, 2016. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-1 of 1
What this rental offers
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
Availability
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

March 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

April 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Map
About the neighborhood
PLEASE NOTE:  Effective October 1st, 2022 and until further notice, the Snowline community recreational amenities (including the swimming pool, clubhouse, tennis courts, etc.) are no longer available for Guest use.  Please do not attempt to use them, as doing so will be subject to community fines for which our Guests are responsible.  Thank you in advance for your cooperation and understanding.   Snowline Cabin #25 - A Great Country Style Family Cabin With a Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, and Now With WiFi! Here is an architect-designed 2-story country style family vacation home with a great open floor plan. The main level features a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and dining nook, a cozy living room, vaulted ceilings, a wood burning fireplace (firewood provided), and 1-full bath with a claw foot tub. The 2nd floor is an open loft sleeping area featuring 1-queen sized bed, 1-set of standard bunk beds, 1-futon, a 1/2-bath, and a small balcony with great views. Out back, there is a private gazebo covered hot tub and a gas grill!  This pet-friendly (2 Pet Maximum No Exceptions) and monitored family vacation property will sleep 4 to 6-persons (ENFORCED Maximum Occupancy!). PLEASE NOTE:  WiFi service is now available to our area, and provided FREE OF CHARGE for Guest use.  Having said this, the service is currently subject to failure, as the service provider is in the process of dialing everything in.  Intermittent service failures are a circumstance that is beyond our control, and no sleeping accommodation refunds are provided if the FREE WiFi SERVICE fails to function properly.   Snowline is located at the edge of the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, close to the Mt. Baker Ski Area and spectacular old growth forests, an area rich in history and outdoor opportunities. The Mount Baker Recreation Area is a year-round playground! SUMMER Guests enjoy great hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, backpacking, freshwater fishing (lake and river), small game hunting, whitewater rafting, kayaking, canoeing, nature viewing, and golf. WINTER Guests enjoy spectacular downhill and cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, and sledding. Don't forget your camera...the photography is unsurpassed year-round!  HOT TUB/PET FRIENDLY/NON SMOKING/WI-FI Mountain Adventures/Romantic Getaway PLEASE NOTE: This cabin is a monitored family vacation home, and not a party house. In this regard, Guests who choose to ignore house rules are subject to immediate eviction with complete forfeiture of all rental monies paid (per written Guest Rental Agreement). Guests are expected to treat this private residence with the utmost respect at all times, as well as to be mindful of neighboring residences, and respect the privacy of neighboring homeowners by not disturbing them at any time. Guests are directly responsible for their invitees actions, and would be well advised to provide directions and discuss house rules in advance with other family members who may be arriving separately.  Guest seeking party house accommodations are advised to seek such accommodations via a different provider.
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 8 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Earn extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Manage booking easily
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to checkout, even while you’re on the go.
Be trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
This property is affiliated with   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   All bookings are direct with the owner
Property #FKN2222452944