We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rocklee Grove - Broke Hunter Valley

Certificate of Excellence
Hunter Valley Accommodation - Rocklee Grove - Broke - all
1 of 28Hunter Valley Accommodation - Rocklee Grove - Broke - all
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 9
Broke, New South Wales
As you weave your way up the long driveway, surrounded by vines and olive groves, you will discover Rocklee Grove, a spacious Tuscan style house nestled on 40 acres, amongst manicured gardens, natural bush and bordered by the rugged outcrop of Yellow Rock escarpment. Offering complete privacy yet close to some of the Valleys' more unique cellar doors, Rocklee Grove is the perfect choice for your next Hunter Valley stay.
Beautifully furnished, consisting of 4 bright bedrooms and featuring 3 large bathrooms, Rocklee Grove will provide luxury accommodation for up to nine guests. Please note that Rocklee Grove is NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN UNDER 8 YEARS OF AGE due to a large unfenced dam close to the house.
Rocklee Grove boasts a modern well-equipped kitchen, spacious dining facilities inside and out and a comfortable lounge area with wood...
Read more
Listing #FKN3800586
About the Manager
Hunter Valley Stays
Languages spoken:English, French
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2011
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (18)

1 - 3 of 18 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

“Fabulous house which was super clean and had everything you would need for a perfect weekend away with friends. The log fire , beautiful valley views and overall experience was fantastic . Highly recommend.” 


Thank MMc40
HunterValleyStays88, VR Owner at Rocklee Grove - Broke Hunter Valley, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

What an amazing review from your stay and we were so delighted that you all had a fantastic experience at Rocklee Grove. Please come and stay with us again very soon. With thanks from the Team at Hunter Valley Stays.

Reviewed May 8, 2018

“Rocklee Grove does not disappoint. It is beautiful and peaceful and is furnished tastefully with small details that show everything has been thought of – and more besides.” We flew kites, we birdwatched, we climbed into the bush behind the property, we swam in the...More

Thank Amanda W
HunterValleyStays88, VR Owner at Rocklee Grove - Broke Hunter Valley, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thankyou Amanda for your amazing 5 star review of your stay at Rocklee Grove. So delighted you all filled your time there with such fabulous activities. We'd love to have you back as our welcomed guest. From the team at Hunter Valley Stays

See more reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

“ The pool was gorgeous and so were the views from the top of the olive trees. Beautiful outdoor setting , The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. Great living space with good size rooms . Kids loved seeing the kangaroos and the cute...More

Thank Layla S
HunterValleyStays88, VR Owner at Rocklee Grove - Broke Hunter Valley, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thank you Layla for your 5 star review. We were delighted to hear that you had such a great time with the family at Rocklee Grove. We would love to have you come and stay with us again soon. Hunter Valley Stays.

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    1 Twin
    1 King
    1 Full
    2 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Booking Fee: $26 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3800586
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply