We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Las Dunnas Residential, Correlajo, Feurteventura

Save
pool area. also kiddies pool
Very good
17 reviews
pool area. also kiddies pool
beautiful beaches close by.
garden area
garden area
kitchen.4 ring cooker, oven, washing machine
Kitchen
Sitting room and dining area
Main bedroom
Room 2 sleeps 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL1777176
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lorraine7...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely apartment tastefully decorated and very clean. Well equipped except for a teapot. Only downside was no air con in bedrooms, they do provide fans but still found it hot and stuffy, also the 2 sun beds on the patio were both broken and the cushions had seen better days. The pool area is lovely and quite with plenty of...

More
jenniwalk...
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What is wrong with you people, you don't get 5 star accommodation for 3 star pricing. This is a small, well equipped apartment. It's clean and tidy and has everything you need for a self catering holiday. I didn't have any problem with cockroaches except for outside... guess what, it's a hot country... stay away from hot countries if you...

More
Jackie B
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

First of all there is no secure parking, only street parking which is a free for all and you are lucky to get a parking space within 100 yards of the apartment. On arrival the key handover was very quick, we were not told where anything was or how to use anything. The fridge door handle was broken, apparently by...

More
Management response:

Hi Jackie. We are truly sorry you did not enjoy our apartmint. Regarding the parking, Sometimes you have to look at little further to find a spot on the road. We do not live there so we rely on information from our clients and our cleaner. Our cleaner is on call to fix any issues clients have to best of...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Books
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Game Room
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Full
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per week Per month
Default 7 nights
$441
€360
$1,224
€1,000
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: $86 / stay - Deposit
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Check in and check out times are flexible according to flights.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
The area is dotted by extinct volcanoes ideal for mountain biking and hill walking. The town of Corralejo is a beautiful town with it,s Mediterranean charm and backs onto turquoise pristine coastal beaches. It,s full and is safe Feurteventure was just recently voted one of the best holiday destinations for the outdoor sports enthusiast. The Island of Lanzarote is just a 13 minuet trip on the local Ferry. Hourly glass bottomed bout trips go to the Islet of Los Lobos which is a must for wild life and sun lovers .
How to get there
We can arrange airport pickup
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL1777176
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$441
/
Week
Month
Book Now
24 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.