We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Smoky Mountain Rain

Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee
Private Two Bedroom (King Beds), Two Bathroom , Large back porch with hot tub, Wood-burning Fireplace washer/ dryer, and Wireless High Speed internet. Pool table in open loft with Bunk Beds . Large 42 inch flat screen T.V. ( 40' Flat Screen TV's in Each Bedroom). Central Heat and Air. Easy walk to the Pool, Fishing Ponds, Playground and Putt-Putt.

Additional amenities: Pool Table
Listing #FKN2436537
About the Manager
Little Valley Mountain Resort
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a day
Send Message
Send Message
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Sylvester, Georgia
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Management response:

I am sorry you were not happy with the cabin you stayed at, but we appreciate your feedback. We will work on making needed updates to that cabin. I hope you will stay with us in the future and we would be happy to help you pick out a different cabin next time! -Catie


Report response as inappropriate
Benton, Kentucky
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Management response:

It sounds like y'all really enjoyed Smoky Mountain Rain! It's such a nice and cozy cabin. We hope to see you back soon!


Report response as inappropriate
2 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My husband and I came to celebrate our 11th anniversary. We honeymooned at the resort and have returned several times over the years. Upon arrival it was snowing and icy. We were unable to get the original cabin we booked due to the weather so the staff went above and beyond to put us another cabin to ensure our safety(including...

Management response:

Thanks so much for being a great repeat guest to Little Valley! I'm glad we were able to move you to another cabin on the resort that was much easier to drive to. See y'all next time!


Report response as inappropriate
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
May 13, 2018 -
May 24, 2018
standard spring/fall (2)
2 nights
May 25, 2018 -
May 27, 2018
Holiday 3 night mim
3 nights
May 28, 2018 -
Jun 30, 2018
Standard Summer ( 3 )
3 nights
View all periods
  • Admin/Resv fee: $69 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $99 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.