We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peaceful, Airy, Air Hockey, Resort Zip Line, Pool Table, Hot Tub, Breezy View

Save
Cabin
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average
4 reviews
Cabin
Hot Tub
Deck
Deck
View
View
View
Living Area
Living Area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Jacuzzi
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Resort
Mad Dog’s Creamery
Ripley's Old MacDonald's Farm Mini-Golf
Mama's Farmhouse
Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies
Amazing Animals Exotic Animal & Pet Show
Darren Romeo: Magic Beyond Belief
Smith Morning Variety Show
Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show
Comedy Barn Theater
Smoky Mountain Opry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
Studio, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
James Seals and Dash Crofts were musical icons of the 70s and taught us all a little bit about whimsy and whiling away a summer afternoon. “Sweet days of summer, the jasmine’s in bloom. July is dressed up and playing her tune. . . See the arms that reach out to hold me, in the evening when the day is through. Summer breeze, makes me feel fine, blowing through the jasmine in my mind.”

Those lyrics always bring to mind a lazy, peaceful summer vacation and there is no better place to go to capture the “sweet days of summer” than to a “Summer Breeze,” the luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin nestled in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee.

The moment you walk in the front door and take in the open, airy great room with its stacked stone fireplace, you will know that you have made the right choice. As you further explore your personal mountai...
Read more
About the Manager, Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jan 2010
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 602 reviews and 144 properties
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN1992861
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
3.5 of 5 bubbles Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
natalie j
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This place is dirty and run down. Not worth the money. Do yourself a favor and do not stay at any eden crest properties.

More
Management response:

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay wit us. The cabin was updated and new carpets has been placed in the cabin. We have send you a gift voucher for a future stay, and gave you a 50% discount on your stay.

More

Report response as inappropriate
luke c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A simple concept in basic customer service is to make the customer happy when the business under delivers on their products or services. Eden Crest has no grasp of this concept. My family and I rented Summer Breeze for a three night stay. Upon arrival, 3 out of 5 of the TV's and the hot tub did not work. We...

More
Management response:

We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay and that you find the Guest Relations Manager’s attempts to make amends and apologize as being rude. Simply saying that he cannot give you a full refund for your stay is not typically considered rude to most people, we are sorry that you took it that way. Unfortunately we...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Marsean1
Fairview, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Nice views of the mountains. Nice because it's the last cabin on the street so it nice and private. Clean and need. We'll furnished and decorated. Nice kitchen, Wifi, game room, hot tubs. Kids loved it.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
$216
-- --
Jan 16, 2017 -
Apr 8, 2017
Default
2 nights
$216
$1,503
--
Apr 9, 2017 -
Apr 22, 2017
Default
3 nights
$386
$2,697
--
Apr 23, 2017 -
May 25, 2017
Default
2 nights
$216
$1,503
$6,437
View all periods
Fees
  • Fee: $79 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$216
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.