We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SUNSET VISTA VIEW

Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Rear Exterior View at Sunset Vista View Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
3.5 of 5 stars
Average
24 reviews
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Rear Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Eat In Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Dining Room at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Fireplace at Sunset Vista View
Overhead View of Living Area at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Sofa Bed at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Pool Table at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Futon at Sunset Vista View
Lofted King Bed at Sunset Vista View
View fom Jacuzzi Tub at Sunset Vista View
Jacuzzi Tub in Loft at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Porch Swing at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Grill and Rockers at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Hot Tub at Sunset Vista View
View from Deck at Sunset Vista View
Mountain Views at Sunset Vista View
Sunset Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
Champagne View at Sunset Vista View
Spring Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2266344 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shari A
White Hall, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place is dirty like Cobb webs all over. To far up on winding roads with tall grass, parking sucks, you can barely get your car off the road or turn around. Called and was told no more locations available. I used this company rach time i stay in the smokeys but this is the first time I have ever...

More
Management response:

Shari, I'm sorry you did like Sunset Vista View. There is no excuse for the cabin not being cleaned properly and I will advise our housekeeping manager about your comments. Mountain roads are often winding and narrow which does present a challenge some times. I'm sorry that we didn't have any available properties to move you to. We are typically...

More

Report response as inappropriate
jrrog92
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

There is an infestation of carpenter bees throughout the whole cabin. Totally not safe for the structure of the building. No help from guest services. You can hear the bees in every single wall. They are chewing their way into the cabin as I write this. STAY AWAY!!! Even if they are eventually removed there are holes all over. The...

More
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Tn.
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

More
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Aug 24, 2016 -
Sep 1, 2016
Mid Season
2 nights
$199
$199
$1,393
Sep 2, 2016 -
Sep 5, 2016
High Season
2 nights
$245
$245
$1,715
Sep 6, 2016 -
Sep 29, 2016
Mid Season
2 nights
$199
$199
$1,393
Sep 30, 2016 -
Oct 31, 2016
High Season
2 nights
$245
$245
$1,715
View all periods
Fees
  • Processing Fee: $30 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $45 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$169
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
10 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18779128922
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.