We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SUNSET VISTA VIEW

Save
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Average
24 reviews
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Rear Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Eat In Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Dining Room at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Fireplace at Sunset Vista View
Overhead View of Living Area at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Sofa Bed at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Pool Table at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Futon at Sunset Vista View
Lofted King Bed at Sunset Vista View
View fom Jacuzzi Tub at Sunset Vista View
Jacuzzi Tub in Loft at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Porch Swing at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Grill and Rockers at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Hot Tub at Sunset Vista View
View from Deck at Sunset Vista View
Mountain Views at Sunset Vista View
Sunset Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
Champagne View at Sunset Vista View
Spring Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
SUNSET VISTA VIEW is the perfect name for the luxury one bedroom cabin. With a 180 degree view you won't want to miss every sunset, sitting on your deck in the rockers or swing, or relaxing in your private hot tub. This secluded three story cabin boasts a beautiful lofted bedroom upstairs with a jacuzzi tub that will soak away all your troubles. Bringing the kids? The bottom level has its own TV, pool table, and futon just ready to entertain the whole family. Don't miss out on the amazing sunsets at SUNSET VISTA VIEW!

Additional amenities include: foosball, electronics - DVD player, equipment - iron and board, electronics - big screen TV, pet friendly - pet friendly, electronics - TV, xbox 360 - games provided, jacuzzi (indoor jetted tub), wifi satellite internet, electronics - flat screen TV, exterior - deck rockers, miscellaneo...
Read more
About the Manager, American Patriot Getaways
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2,796 reviews and 362 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2266344
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shari A
White Hall, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place is dirty like Cobb webs all over. To far up on winding roads with tall grass, parking sucks, you can barely get your car off the road or turn around. Called and was told no more locations available. I used this company rach time i stay in the smokeys but this is the first time I have ever...

More
Management response:

Shari, I'm sorry you did like Sunset Vista View. There is no excuse for the cabin not being cleaned properly and I will advise our housekeeping manager about your comments. Mountain roads are often winding and narrow which does present a challenge some times. I'm sorry that we didn't have any available properties to move you to. We are typically...

More

Report response as inappropriate
jrrog92
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

There is an infestation of carpenter bees throughout the whole cabin. Totally not safe for the structure of the building. No help from guest services. You can hear the bees in every single wall. They are chewing their way into the cabin as I write this. STAY AWAY!!! Even if they are eventually removed there are holes all over. The...

More
Tn.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

More
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$169
Sep 19, 2017 -
Sep 30, 2017
Mid Season
2 nights
$199
Oct 1, 2017 -
Oct 30, 2017
High Season
3 nights
$245
Oct 31, 2017 -
Nov 2, 2017
Mid Season
2 nights
$199
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: $45 / stay - Fee
  • Processing Fee: $30 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2266344
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$169
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.