We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hidden Treasures

Save
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Hidden Treasure could be your very own" Diamond in the Rough", luxury log cabin in a Resort Cabin area. You will be amazed at the privacy and comfort that this tri level cabin has to offer. Walking into this cabin you will be met with a fully equipped kitchen with its own breakfast nook and a cozy living room with a corner stone fireplace. Each level of this cabin has its own bedroom. One private queen suite complete with a two person Jacuzzi on the main level and one private queen bedroom on the lower level. The upstairs bedroom is an open loft. Outside you will find a charcoal grill that would complete everyone's culinary desires. The lower level game room hosts a regulation size pool table and a walkout deck complete with porch swing and deck furniture. The main level deck has log furniture and an outdoor hot tub; both de... Read more
About the Manager, Alpine Mountain Chalets
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Aug 2011
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 94 reviews and 37 properties
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN2473398
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lisa H
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago for a stay in August 2017

Says it's pet friendly buy absolutely NO where to walk your dog. House is on side of a cliff, pretty view but parking terrible. House has 2 tubs but only one workable as the other tub missing drain stopper. House has plumbing issues, sinks take forever to drain. House is VERY poorly equipped, you better bring pots pans, silverware, trash...

More
Management response:

Thank you for staying with us here at Alpine Mountain Chalets. First I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. We do have noted that we sent maintance out during your stay to resolve some of these issues. I am glad we were able to resolve these issues while staying with us. We thank you...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Labtravel...
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this cabin last year and had a wonderful time, was able to hook up our computer and use it during the entire stay. Arrived this time and unable to connect to any service. Contacted the cabin rental agency and they attempted to talk us through a solution, nothing worked. A lady came out with a "router" and...

More
Labtravel...
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

This cabin was convenient to the Parkway, and to eating and shopping. Cabin is pet friendly, after paying a pet fee and cleaning fee. There were 3 cabins in proximity and parking was "tight", not real parking friendly. Large deck, 2 different levels, hot tub, and view. This cabin could use some refinishing. Nice relaxing stay.

More
Amenities
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Linens Provided
  • Satellite TV
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$165
Aug 18, 2017 -
Aug 20, 2017
Peak
2 nights
$230
Aug 21, 2017 -
Aug 24, 2017
Season
2 nights
$240
Aug 25, 2017 -
Aug 27, 2017
Peak
2 nights
$230
View all periods
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Additional fees may apply:
- Reservation Fee | 6% of rent
- Guarantee | 7% of rent | By choosing to add this option, you are guaranteed a refund of your deposit if a cancellation is necessary anytime before 14 days prior to arrival date. This guarantee is an optional charge. If you do not choose this option, we have a NO REFUND policy.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$165
/ Night
Make Inquiry
34 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.