We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stunning 2 Bedroom Family Vacation Rental at Oceanfront Resort in Myrtle Beach

Save
Your Balcony View from #911
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
21 reviews
Your Balcony View from #911
Dining Room
Oceanfront Pool at the Maisons~sur~Mer
Beach Chairs and Umbrella provided during peak summer season and set up by the lifeguards each day.
Grill and Picnic area by the pool area.
View of the Maisons~sur~Mer from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Oceanfront vacation unit offering the perfect family vacation and beach getaway. Please contact us direct for reservations. Located on the 9th floor of the Maisons~sur~Mer this unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room and living room. Balconies offer great relaxing views and always the sound of the ocean. Living room has a 35" hdtv with dvd. Bedrooms each have 32" hdtv with dvd units. Wireless internet is available in the unit. A washer & dryer is also in the unit for your convienence. During the summer beach season, we offer free beach chairs at the beach with one umbrealla set up each day by the lifeguards. The Maisons~sur~Mer offers free on site parking, 24 hour security, oceanfront pool with baby pool, two workout rooms and a oceanfront lounge. We have other units also available at our web site. You c... Read more
About the Owner, Jeffrey S
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Nov 2010
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 21 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2081058
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pam W
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2016

We rented one of the other units at this building that these folks manage. The condo was nice with a few minor problems (bedroom TV's not working, washing machine malfunction vacuum cleaner completely plugged) that we dealt with ourselves. After we left, we were blamed for these problems (cables unplugged and sand in the washing machine) and our damage deposit...

More
Management response:

To respond to this review, first we are very sorry that this rental had to end up this way. We handle over 150 family vacations per year and we have been doing this since 1991. After this departure our cleaning staff notified us immediately that the unit was left in poor condition. It took a total of 4 cleaners (2...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Ruppycrew
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The location of the condo and views from the balconies were fantastic! The condo was very clean and comfortable, it was a no hassle rental, people in the building were very friendly. My family will definitely rent this condo again next summer!

More
Management response:

Thank you for the nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed the unit and had a great beach vacation. We look forward to helping you in the future.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Yooper370...
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The property managers were good to work with and very responsive whenever we contacted them. Overall we were extremely satisfied with the condo. A few minor things (towel replacements, light bulbs, beach chairs) were replaced later during our stay - we would have enjoyed them earlier in the week, but the managers did take care of these on their own...

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 7 nights
$280
$1,950
--
Feb 1, 2017 -
Feb 28, 2017
Winter Rental
30 nights -- --
$1,800
Mar 1, 2017 -
Mar 24, 2017
Early Spring
7 nights --
$875
--
Mar 25, 2017 -
Jun 2, 2017
Spring/Early Summer
7 nights --
$1,250
--
View all periods
Additional Rate and Availability Information
We also have a refundable $100.00 key/damage deposit that is collected and returned after the keys are returned and the unit is left in the condition as you found it. Credit Card payments are also accepted. Please contact us direct for a reservation.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
Located between Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach on Shore Drive. Great location for a quiet beach vacation. Close to all restaurants and between Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach. Golf courses are located within 5 minutes of the unit.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
94 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.