We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Myrtle Beach Villas 101 A

2 reviews
Save
1 of 24
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
12 guests
3 nights minimum
Rental Home
PLEASE NOTE THAT IN ORDER TO ACCOMMODATE GUESTS, BOOKINGS BETWEEN 6/9-8/17 ARE ONLY AVAILABLE AS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY STAYS. ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER! *****All reservations include Trip Guard. 100% refund for cancellations from 60 days prior to arrival up until 48 hours prior to arrival.**** * 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Villa * 100 Yards to Beach * 2000 Square Feet / all on one level * Large Kitchen / Dining area * Washer and Dryer * New 50 Inch Flat Screen TV in Living area * Brand New Laminate Wood Flooring in all bedrooms / No carpet WHAT DOES MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS OFFER YOU? * Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard * Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants * Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area ...PLEASE NOTE THAT IN ORDER TO ACCOMMODATE GUESTS, BOOKINGS BETWEEN 6/9-8/17 ARE ONLY AVAILABLE AS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY STAYS. ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER! *****All reservations include Trip Guard. 100% refund for cancellations from 60 days prior to arrival up until 48 hours prior to arrival.**** * 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Villa * 100 Yards to Beach * 2000 Square Feet / all on one level * Large Kitchen / Dining area * Washer and Dryer * New 50 Inch Flat Screen TV in Living area * Brand New Laminate Wood Flooring in all bedrooms / No carpet WHAT DOES MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS OFFER YOU? * Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard * Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants * Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area * Lazy River, 2 Hot Tubs, and kids splash zone * Common grilling area with picnic tables * Covered and uncovered parking * 3 Parking passes * Elevator Bedroom 1 - 2 Queen beds with private bathroom Bedroom 2 - 2 Twin beds or 1 King (Swing) with shared bathroom Bedroom 3 - 2 Twin beds or 1 King (Swing) with shared bathroom Bedroom 4 - 2 Queens with private bathroom and access to balcony Bedroom 2 and 3 will be set up as 2 twin beds unless you return the bedding request form (emailed to you) no later than 10 days prior to arrival. Check In time is between 4 PM and 6 PM. We make every attempt to have your property available at 4 PM on arrival day, but circumstances occur where check in time may be later. We do not guarantee a 4 PM check in time. No Pets No Smoking in the unit. There is a $500.00 deep cleaning fee for any unit that has been smoked in No Groups under age of 25 No House Parties Motorcycles allowed No Trailers No Golf CartsMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
All groups under 25 years old must pay an additional $200 per person security deposit. This is separate from the rental rate and refundable assuming there are no damages or rental violations.
Bathrooms
3 Full baths
About the Manager
Affordable Large Properties
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2011
Write a reviewReviews (2)
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Very accurate photos and in a great central location. Always feels good being assured through previous experiences with "ALP" that the expectations were no less. Will always consider my planning my annual vacation through ALP. Thank you for another great vacation!!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank StuntDawg1
Management response:Responded June 5, 2017

Thanks again for staying with us! We are glad to host your group year after year and look forward to hosting you again! Brandon ALP Team 1-800-621-5575

Reviewed September 1, 2014

Needs a Keurig! A/C broke down first day, we reported it, someone was there within the hour to fix it - and it was Sunday! Saw security guards around all evening! One downside, I suspect two of the beds had bugs. No proof, but we...More

Date of stay: August 2014
1  Thank Julie S
Management response:Responded February 3, 2016

Thank your for your kind words. We always strive to make your vacation exceptional. Although, the HVAC system was an issue we are glad it was resolved within hours. Glad you called us about the "bugs" we were relived to find out there were no...More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Balcony
Grill
Suitable For Children Under 5
Hot Tub
Linens Provided
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Stove
Terrace
Towels Provided
See more amenities
Availability
December 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About the neighborhood
ASK ABOUT SAVING $$$ WHEN BOOKING GOLF AND THIS PROPERTY TOGETHER!   *****All reservations include Trip Guard.  100% refund for cancellations from 60 days prior to arrival up until 48 hours prior to arrival.**** *  4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom Villa * 100 Yards to Beach * 1800 Square Feet / all on one level * Large Kitchen / Dining area * Washer and Dryer * New 50 Inch Flat Screen TV in Living area * Brand New Laminate Wood Flooring in all bedrooms / No carpet WHAT DOES MYRTLE BEACH VILLAS OFFER YOU? * Central Myrtle Beach location on Ocean Boulevard * Close to grocery stores, drug stores, many restaurants * Walk to the only area amusement park and to the BOARDWALK area * Lazy River, 2 Hot Tubs, and kids splash zone * Common grilling area with picnic tables * Covered and uncovered parking * 3...
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227312423