We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

412 Palmetto Blvd - 'Her Fault-Up Only'

4 reviews
Save
1 of 43
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 guests
1 night minimum
Rental Home
4BR-2BA (3Q,TripleBunk, Bunk) Sleeps 10 - A 2 story home that can rent separately during the off seasons. Located on the beach front - the upstairs 4BR/2BA and the downstairs 2BR/1BA each have their own entrances. As you drive up to the house the parking in under the house on the left side. As you enter the home you are greeted by a wall of windows with nothing but views of the ocean. The kitchen area is to the left and the dining area is to the right. The kitchen is fully equipped and even has a large breakfast bar. The living area has two seating sections, one for the TV watchers and the other side to chat or read a good book. There is a door way in the living area to the large sundeck for relaxing or soaking up the sun. This home has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths on each side of th...4BR-2BA (3Q,TripleBunk, Bunk) Sleeps 10 - A 2 story home that can rent separately during the off seasons. Located on the beach front - the upstairs 4BR/2BA and the downstairs 2BR/1BA each have their own entrances. As you drive up to the house the parking in under the house on the left side. As you enter the home you are greeted by a wall of windows with nothing but views of the ocean. The kitchen area is to the left and the dining area is to the right. The kitchen is fully equipped and even has a large breakfast bar. The living area has two seating sections, one for the TV watchers and the other side to chat or read a good book. There is a door way in the living area to the large sundeck for relaxing or soaking up the sun. This home has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths on each side of the house. The two front beach view bedrooms each have a queen size bed. The back left bedroom does as well. The right back bedroom has a triple bunk and a bunk bed. All bedrooms have TV's. This is a great property to rent for your next Edisto Beach vacation. Call Edisto Realty today to book 'Her Fault'. Amenities include: Central HVAC, CATV, Ceiling fans. Internet Service. Please remember you share the washer/dryer (located in a room under the house, parking and grill) During the summer rental months and all holidays, the upstairs rents with the downstairs as a 6 bedroom. During the off seaon months the upstairs could be rented separately. Shorter stays available Sept - May, exluding all Holidays, Call *******-5398 for details, rates, and available dates. No Smoking. No Bed & Bath Linens. Optional Departure Clean Available. Pets allowed w/non-refundable fee (plus tax). Additional amenities include: fishing, golf nearby, laundry, outside shower, pets permitted, suitable for children, watersportsMore
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
2 Unknown types
About the Owner
Response Time:Within a few hours
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Reviewed November 19, 2015

This was a trip planned especially for my mother who was recovering from breast cancer surgery. We arrived at the beach house just before 4:00 p.m. To our surprise, we discovered that there were absolutely no toiletries in the house. The biggest surprise was, NO...More

Date of stay: October 2015
1  Thank thatswhathesaid
Management response:Responded November 30, 2015

Thank you so much for letting us know of your stay. Edisto Realty is local contact for the homeowners internet bookings but we do not provide check in information to the owners rental guests. That is one of the problems when using internet vacation rentals....More

Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

First, the good: 1) the people at Odisto Realty are great to worth with. We had several last minute changes in our schedule and they accommodated us wonderfully. In fact, we liked them so much I'm probably letting up some on this review. 2) it's...More

Date of stay: September 2013
1  Thank PhilipD893
Management response:Responded September 7, 2013

Thank you so much, we try very hard to make sure all our guests have a great vacation ~ the staff appreciates your kind words. You must have been here...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Savannah
Reviewed October 4, 2012

More

Date of stay: September 2012
Management response:Responded October 4, 2012

More

Saluda gang
NC
Reviewed July 16, 2012

More

Date of stay: April 2012
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Ask
Kid Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Grill
Dishwasher
Microwave
Terrace
TV
See more amenities
Availability
February 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
Map
+
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222139804