We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holly Mtn. Top Lodge

Save
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Whittier, North Carolina
A Spacious luxury mountain home with all the amenities. This home is perfect for large families or small groups. Easy access and great location. Located between Bryson City and Cherokee. This lodge is convenient to area attractions and activities. This cabin features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a large deck with a hot tub and pool table. This rental is great for a large family or group of friends wanting to spend time in the mountains. This Bryson City Cabin Rental is sure to be one of the highlights of your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains. Memorial Day Weekend: May 25th - May 30th: 3 Night Minimum
Summer Peak Season: June 1st - August 5th: 4 Night Minimum
Late Summer: August 6th - August 30th: 2 Night Minimum
Labor Day Weekend: Aug 31st - Sept 5th : 3 Night Minimum
Fall Peak Season: Oct 1st - Oct 31st: 2 Night Minimum
Polar...
Read more
About the Manager, Yellow Rose Realty
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Apr 2009
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 208 reviews and 33 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN1992222
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
William P
Corapeake, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Great place for a large family get together. We had 14 people staying for 4 days. Plenty of parking. This is our 3rd rental with Yellow Rose Realty, all dealings with them have been very good.

More
Management response:

Great! We are glad that you all have chose to stay with us time and time again! We are always happy to have you and we are looking forward to your next stay with us! -The Team at Yellow Rose Realty

More

Report response as inappropriate
Christi M
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time at the Holly top mountain lodge. It was so clean and beautiful. Loved the kitchen. Kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. There was no gas grill. We had 8 people in our party and had plenty of room. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. The only thing needed is some light...

More
canderson...
Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

'Everything you need is present in the cabin. I had a large group of 12 people, the cabin met our needs for sleeping and lounging, we enjoyed the hot tube and fire pit. The décor needs a little updating as well as the TV,s. There was only a small flat screen in the living area, the other two were seriously...

More
Management response:

We are glad that we could be the cabin rental company to offer you your first experience in a cabin surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains! We happy to hear that the cabin was just what you were looking for during your stay and we look forward to having you back again. We are sorry about the trash policy being...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 1 night
$200
$200
Nov 17, 2017 -
Nov 30, 2017
Default
1 night
$215
$215
Dec 1, 2017 -
Dec 14, 2017
Default
1 night
$210
$210
Dec 15, 2017 -
Jan 4, 2018
Default
1 night
$215
$215
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning fee- house & hot tub: $180 / stay - Fee
  • Processing fee: $45 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1992222
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$195
/ Night
Make Inquiry
16 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
1 8885992231
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.