We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holly Mtn. Top Lodge

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Whittier, North Carolina
Memorial Day Weekend: May 27th - May 30th: 3 Night Minimum
Summer Peak Season: June 24th - July 15th: 4 Night Minimum
Summer Season: July 15th-August 15th: 2 Night Minimum
Labor Day Weekend: Sept 2nd - Sept 5th : 3 Night Minimum
Fall Peak Season: Oct 1st - Oct 31st: 2 Night Minimum
Thanksgiving Holiday: Nov 23 - Nov 27th: 3 Night Minimum
Christmas & New Year's Holiday: Dec 23rd - Jan 2nd : 3 Night Minimum Prices vary depending on season &/or holiday. Rental has a cleaning fee for house & hot tub (when applicable), processing fee & tax. The rate shown on Yellow Rose Realty page includes fees. Other sites may not show complete total.

Call us to book or book online today 800-528-0760!

Additional amenities include: pool table, hs internet, washer/dryer, firepit.
About the Manager, Yellow Rose Realty
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Apr 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 198 reviews and 32 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN1992222
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
William P
Corapeake, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Great place for a large family get together. We had 14 people staying for 4 days. Plenty of parking. This is our 3rd rental with Yellow Rose Realty, all dealings with them have been very good.

More
Management response:

Great! We are glad that you all have chose to stay with us time and time again! We are always happy to have you and we are looking forward to your next stay with us! -The Team at Yellow Rose Realty

More

Report response as inappropriate
Christi M
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great time at the Holly top mountain lodge. It was so clean and beautiful. Loved the kitchen. Kitchen was supplied with everything you would need. There was no gas grill. We had 8 people in our party and had plenty of room. We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit. The only thing needed is some light around the steps at the hot tub. We visited Clingmans Dome and entered our kids...

More
canderson...
Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

'Everything you need is present in the cabin. I had a large group of 12 people, the cabin met our needs for sleeping and lounging, we enjoyed the hot tube and fire pit. The décor needs a little updating as well as the TV,s. There was only a small flat screen in the living area, the other two were seriously outdated. We had a great time, however the guys were disappointed trying to watch the...

More
Management response:

We are glad that we could be the cabin rental company to offer you your first experience in a cabin surrounded by the Great Smoky Mountains! We happy to hear that the cabin was just what you were looking for during your stay and we look forward to having you back again. We are sorry about the trash policy being...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Satellite TV
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • TV
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee- house & hot tub: $180 / stay - Fee
  • Processing fee: $45 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
There is an additional cleaning fee for cabin & hot tub (if applicable). That fee will vary depending on cabin size. There is a $45 processing fee per reservation for credit card processing. And of course, taxes- the current tax rate is 10.75%.
If the cabin allows pets, there is a $50 pet fee. These are one-time fees regardless of length of stay.
You can give us a call for any questions regarding rates.
Our website, will also give a total charge including all fees for your stay and allow you to book online.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18285384874
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.