We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Vista

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
1.0 of 5 stars
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
10 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Rodanthe, Outer Banks, North Carolina
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2430492 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
1 of 5 stars Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

obxpupsus
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We rented this house for Thanksgiving since it was the only one left that met our needs for a large group. We paid the most money that we ever have for a rental and it was the dirtiest house. The rental agency's cleaning crew was not at fault-they did an excellent job cleaning the things they were supposed to clean. It is the homeowner who is at fault. The air intakes and vents were covered with an unbelievably thick layer of grime and dust. There was black mold on the ceiling in the kitchen. All the shower curtains had mold on them. The ceiling fans were coated with the afformentioned grime and dust. Some of the beds had stained and NASTY mattresses. The mattress in the top floor master bedroom had dead bug carcasses! We could not enjoy the decks-front OR back- because of all the wasps nests that were on every side of the house.All the cloth furniture was dirty. The elevator screeched and we were afraid to use it. The house is advertised as having 2 cooktops/stoves but has 1 stove...

More
Management response:

Dear obxpupsus, We sincerely apologize for your disappointment. Please know that we always come back out to clean to your satisfaction and make any necessary repairs. Unfortunately, because we never heard about these issues until check-out there was nothing we could do to make things right for you during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope that...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Jul 23, 2016 -
Aug 12, 2016
7 nights
$7,595
Aug 13, 2016 -
Aug 19, 2016
7 nights
$6,895
Aug 20, 2016 -
Aug 26, 2016
7 nights
$4,995
Aug 27, 2016 -
Sep 2, 2016
7 nights
$4,695
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$1,595
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18442996484
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.