We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Picture Perfect

Save
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bryson City, North Carolina
Take a look at this VIEW!!!! You can have it ALL! A Great View & Convenient Location this cabin rental is close to Nantahala, Bryson City, Cherokee and Franklin. A beautiful mountain retreat in a gated community that has all you could want ever want out of a vacation rental. This home includes three bedrooms and two full baths with all the amenities you could need: pool table, hot tub, two flatscreen TVs, and more. If you're looking to stay in a convenient, spacious cabin with a great view from from a spacious deck, make sure Picture Perfect is on your list. This Bryson City Cabin Rental is sure to be one of the highlights of your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains. Memorial Day Weekend: May 25th - May 30th: 3 Night Minimum
Summer Peak Season: June 1st - August 5th: 4 Night Minimum
Late Summer: August 6th - August 30th: 2 Night...
Read more
About the Manager, Yellow Rose Realty
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 15 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Apr 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 203 reviews and 32 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN1992237
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jane B
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is in a beautiful setting and was nice in many ways, but we had several problems. The downstairs drains smelled bad, like rotten eggs. There were a lot of dead bugs down stairs (and quite a few live ones!). The dishwasher didn't work. The disposal didn't work. The sink drain in the main level bath didn't drain. We...

More
RAK2012
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent a week at "Picture Perfect" and just loved it! After reading some of the reviews we were a little skeptical but should not have been. The views of the mountains were only enhanced by the chalet itself. Comfortable, spacious, secluded, it fit the bill perfectly for our spring break vacation. And yes, it is a drive to...

More
Management response:

We are glad that you enjoyed you stay here and that you did not mind the drive to the cabin. In order to get the spectacular views you have to drive a little bit further up the mountain. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and tell others about your experience! -The Team at Yellow Rose Realty

More

Report response as inappropriate
Orlando
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

More
Management response:

We are sorry about your experience here and we have made the owner aware of your complaints and he is getting it looked at currently. We would have been glad...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Mountain Views
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Ask about smoking
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 1 night
$135
$135
Aug 18, 2017 -
Aug 22, 2017
Default
1 night
$150
$150
Aug 23, 2017 -
Aug 31, 2017
Default
1 night
$145
$145
Sep 1, 2017 -
Sep 4, 2017
Default
1 night
$150
$150
View all periods
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$130
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
1 8885992231
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.