We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LILLY'S PAD 86

Save
Terrible
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Hatteras, Hatteras Island, Outer Banks, North Carolina
4B/2BA - Cottage - Oceanside - No Pets / No Smoking
58223 Dunes Drive, Hatteras Oceanside
To view your Complete Package Pricing for this property, choose your dates and click calculates cost. You can continue to reserve by clicking book now.
Weekly Pricing Includes:
Base Weekly Rental/Reservation Fee/Tax/Property Protection/Trip Cancellation / Travel Insurance
Not Included Pet Fees if Applicable / Convenience Fee for Credit Cards of 24.95
Standard Amenities Package - Satellite TV - DVD - Upstairs Central Air / Baseboard heat - Downstairs - 1/2 Bath - Outside Shower - window a/c - Washer Dryer - Dishwasher - Sundeck - Internet Access - No Pets - No Smoking
Lilly's Pad is a Classic Beach Box in Hatteras located one back from the beach. You can enjoy the views of the Atlantic Ocean from your screened in porch. It is just a short walk t...
Read more
Listing #FKN2276046
About the Manager
Dolphin Realty
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2018

This place was disgusting I didn't even want to walk on the floors barefoot. The house was not cleaned before we arrived trash still on the floors and stains on the blankets. The bathrooms were the worst . You can still smell mold and mildew...More

Thank Tiffany M
Management response:Responded July 2, 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you had a negative experience with us. We at Dolphin Realty, strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guests. We did offer to send someone over for the cleaning and...More

Reviewed September 24, 2017

We rented this unit for a 2 week stay but left the first day as this house was not habitable. We knew it was small and an older home but did not to expect to find conditions such as black mold and blood on the...More

Thank gmalo123
Management response:Responded September 29, 2017

We apologize you had a negative experience with this property. The majority of these issues have been taken care of and the owner plans to do a major re-mold this winter. We hope to see you with Dolphin Realty again in the future!

See more reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017

If you are a football fan, don't come here. No local channels or ESPN. We always look forward to opening day at the beach and up until this year, could watch it. Not so this year. Missed all games and even though the owner "upgraded"...More

Thank weepingwillow47
Management response:Responded September 29, 2017

Thank you for your review! We apologize that you didn't have a great experience as ESPN wasn't available! Next time you call to reserve a property, please ask us about specific channels and we are happy to find out for you! We know how important...More

Amenities
  • Internet Access
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
$495
Aug 11, 2018 -
Aug 31, 2018
MID
7 nights
$755
Sep 1, 2018 -
May 10, 2019
OFF
7 nights
$495
May 11, 2019 -
Jun 14, 2019
MID
7 nights
$755
View all periods
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2276046
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply