We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Regatta 3 BR Penthouse Townhouse

Save
Deck Dining seats 8 - Bar height table and chairs with awesome view of water
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
5 reviews
Deck Dining seats 8 - Bar height table and chairs with awesome view of water
Penthouse view of Lake from master bedroom
Beautiful view of lake from deck
Master Bedroom with King memory foam topped bed
Living area with new leather sleeper sofa and leather loveseat
Bedroom with 2 twin beds
2 Tennis Courts
Playground and lots of surrounding green space
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool 2
Kitchen/Dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
Beautiful penthouse townhouse provides an awesome panoramic view of the main channel of the lake from the master bedroom and living room. Regatta Bay is an upscale area in an extremely peaceful setting, making it the perfect location for a weekend getaway, or an extended stay for your family and friends. There is an abundance of green space and animal life. Deer, wild turkey, blue heron and eagles are common sightings in the area. This spacious townhouse sleeps 8 comfortably: The spacious master bedroom has a new king size bed with a luxurious memory foam mattress outfitted with all new bedding, and walk in closet. There are two additional bedrooms, one with a queen bed the other with two twin beds, and all new bedding throughout. The living area has a new leather loveseat and sleeper sofa for additional sleeping accommodations.... Read more
About the Owner, Debra F
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Listed since : May 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 5 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3283251
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sylvialac...
Ponca City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was a great place to stay. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, cable TV and Internet. Basically all the comforts of home with a fabulous lake view. Such an easy transaction with great communication I would book this condo again without any hesitation. Thanks for a great carefree week!

More
byday1980
Albany, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This vacation rental property was fantastic!! Had everything we needed to make our special trip a success. We would HIGHLY recommend staying here!!

More
dfairall
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

When I first walked in the condo I smelled a bad odor. I had a hard time distinguishing between cigarette smoke smell or musty odor. The view of lake was great and location was perfect.I was disappointed in the condition of the condo for the price I paid. There were towels in the dryer when we arrived. It looked like...

More
Management response:

I believe this review has more to do with the damages we found upon your departure. A cabinet door was broken in half, and $50 was withheld from your deposit. We had this door professionally repaired, and the repairman stated it was a fresh break. Because of noise complaints from neighbors and damage to the unit, you will not be...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$89
May 5, 2017 -
Sep 5, 2017
High Season
3 nights
$175
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $80 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$89
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
80 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.