We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

5 Captain Crocker

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
East Sandwich, Sandwich, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN1833504 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2016

Awesome week spent at 5 Captain Crocker. The cottage had everything we needed. This is a no frills casual living place that fit our family perfectly. So close (steps) to the private beach makes this place a hidden jewel. Can't wait to return next year.

More
Libby W
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Unfortunately, this beautiful setting was ruined by soiled cushions, dirty rugs, disgusting kitchen with food crusted on 'clean' utensils and pots in the cabinets, crumbs and dirt in the drawers, rust and corrosion under the kitchen sink. The closets and cabinets were filled with hardware and painting supplies and they used a shelf/eave above the kitchen to store old broken...

More
Management response:

We are sorry you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your rental. When you called initially, we offered to sent the owners cleaners back to take care of the issues that you brought up, You did not want that service nor did you want us to come in to verify your complaints. There should not have been any dirty pots...

More

Report response as inappropriate
LindyLou2...
Kennesaw, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was my very first trip to Cape Cod and I went in the off-season, the week before Memorial Day. I stayed in this really nice property right on Cape Cod Bay. At night, when it was very clear, I could see all the way from Plymouth around to the lighthouse at Provincetown. It was a terrific place from which...

More
Amenities
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Sep 10, 2016 -
Dec 31, 2016
7 nights
$1,650
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$1,650
/ Week
Make Inquiry
14 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18442210158
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.