We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Susan Ruth Rd 59

This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dennis Port, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Charming cape cod cottage with eat-in-kitchen, cozy and comfortable living room and a bonus family room/den. Nice yard with patio, redwood furniture, umbrella table, chairs and gas grill. Shaded front yard with bench and pretty annual flowers. Amenities include cable, TV, VCR, DVD, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker, iron/board, ceiling and table fans.

Square footage 918

Bed 1: 1 Queen
Bed 2: 1 Twin & 1 Bunk
Addtl: 1 Twin daybed in family room.

Maximum Occupancy: 6
Maximum Vehices: 2

Additional amenities include: queen: 1, enclosed os shower, bunk bed: 1, twin: 1, one level, single story, day bed: 1, outside shower.
About the Manager, Martha Murray Real Estate
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Dec 2008
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 483 reviews and 298 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2269416 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
2 of 5 bubbles Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on 59 Susan Ruth Road. We are terribly disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay at the home. No one wants to start their vacation off in a dirty home that needs to be re cleaned, and we sent our cleaners over as soon as you had called. Your...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Turners Falls
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Deck
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Patio
  • VCR
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Ask
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18775894503
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.