We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Waterfront Siesta Key Vacation Rental Condo with Heated Pool and Water Views

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
3.5 of 5 stars
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN2287707 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KnoxE
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I have stayed in condos in many places on the Gulf Coast but I have to say the facilities offered by the owners of this condo left a great deal to be desired. NO BEACH CHAIRS..?? NO BEACH TOWELS??. We've never come across this before. The cleanliness of the place was poor too and we had to pay $85 for a cleaner. what cleaner? We were asked to put the sheets and towels in to wash! How rude! Must say though we love Siesta Key and the other residents were lovely. The pool area was wonderful but such a shame there's no beach access. Had to drive to Siesta Key public Beach ( which is a beautiful beach) of course we had to buy 2 beach chairs, an umbrella and a few beach towels. The lockbox where the keys are kept was very difficult to open. We spent nearly 10 minutes trying to open that. Needs some attention!

More
Management response:

Normally I start out my responses with a Thank You for staying however can not say the same here. As per all the other reviews on this unit right here on Flipkey/Trip advisor, our website, and HomeAway/VRBO this unit is 5 out of 5 stars on all measures and have never received less. This guest was seriously disgruntled from the...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Stephanie
IL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Waterfront
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Jun 1, 2016 -
Aug 5, 2016
7 nights -- --
$800
--
Aug 6, 2016 -
Dec 16, 2016
5 nights
$100
$100
$700
$2,800
Dec 17, 2016 -
Jan 6, 2017
7 nights -- --
$1,400
--
Jan 7, 2017 -
Jan 31, 2017
5 nights
$179
$179
$1,250
--
View all periods
Fees
  • Fee: $124 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.