We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

$395 weekly spring Special. Beautiful view! ! On the Beach

Pool
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Pool
Incredible View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida
NOTE:
SEND EMAIL OR TEXT FOR ACCURATE PRICING BEFORE BOOKING ONLINE

The Summit is one of the best resorts in Panama City Beach and is the perfect place to bring your family on vacation!



Not only are there exciting activities onsite, but the Summit is located within walking distance of many strip malls, great restaurants, and amusement parks. There is fun for everyone! Watch the dolphins play from your own private balcony overlooking two large swimming pools(1 heated) as well as the beautiful white sand beaches of Panama City Beach. There is easy access to the beach from the pools.



You will also find three very inviting hot tubs. The condo has a master bedroom with a king-size bed, TV, phone, and connecting bathroom. There is a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living area and two bunks built into the wall.






Rates subject to ch...
Read more
About the Owner, Jeff W
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Aug 2010
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 25 reviews and 3 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN3870225
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deborah G
Henderson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Not only was it completely different from the pictures on his website, but there was no working smoke alarm, there was no hot water in the master bath sink, there were burned out light bulbs and not enough replacements, there was not enough toilet paper (family of four ran out on Tuesday of a Saturday to Saturday rental), there was no normal-sized (9-12") frying pan. And then he has the gall to refuse to refund...

More
Management response:

Unfortunately this guest had problems from the time she didn't follow our instructions. It is important that you must read our confirmation and rules before entering our prosperity. If you damage our property/business you will lose your deposit. If you can't open a simple 4 digit code lock box because you can't follow directions and you intend to damage our...

More

Report response as inappropriate
John S
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Location is great - Just steps from the beach! Condo was nice, comfortable and my little girl really loved the bunk beds. Kitchen has a big fridge, microwave, toaster and a range/oven -- so everything you need to cook if needed. The view from the balcony is fantastic. Only negative - You might want to bring your own DVD player as the one available was a little sketchy. The Summit facility has everything you could...

More
Bobbiev68
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo was nice. It had everything that we needed. The staff at the Summit was friendly and helpful. the property had many amenities 2 pools, hot tubs, a suana, and a work out area . There was a restaurant and bar on the property, even a play area for children. I would recommend this property. We are planning on booking the same condo next year.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Default 7 nights
$395
Fees
  • Cleaning: $75 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
Call for reservations: 1 7708803296
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$395
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
82 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.