We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerwind West 0703

3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida
Upon entering this condominium you will be whisked away into a world of vibrant dreams, and colorful splendor. This dream home away from home offers spectacular gulf-front views of immaculate white beaches and translucent emerald waters. It is a professionally decorated, brand new, seventh floor unit. You'll love every minute in this spacious condominium that sleeps up to eight. This unit provides you with a fully equipped kitchen. The dinning room table easily seats six, and there are four extra bar stools to accommodate extra guests. The living area has plenty of room to comfortably hold the entire party. This area is perfect for anyone to relax after a long day on their dream vacation. From this area you can access the balcony via sliding glass doors. The master bedroom includes a king size bed. This room has a private bathroom wi... Read more
About the Manager, Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Dec 2008
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 2,831 reviews and 2,508 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2018922 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
3.5 of 5 bubbles Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Amelia Island, Florida
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

More
leecC2827...
Moultrie, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This stay was fun. The only recommendation I have is the cleaning crew is poor at best, but that's not the owner's fault. The floors were dirty, the carpet was dirty and my wife and I had to wear shoes while inside. We tried wearing just socks, but the filth was over-whelming and we decided to just go with the shoes so we didn't have to wash our socks every day. This was a vacation...

More
IamJamesH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

You can't check in until 4pm even though no one stayed in the condo the night before. Then they close at 6pm. After service checkin involves a lock box, a couple phone calls and it took 30 minutes outside my door to get in. It was terrible. They also can't help you on the phone or care to help. A terrible company.

More
Management response:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Summerwinds West. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. As you have already departed, we will certainly follow up with our team on...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Waterfront
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Ask
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Dec 1, 2016 -
Dec 31, 2016
2 nights
$161
$161
$1,050
Jan 1, 2017 -
Jan 31, 2017
2 nights
$153
$153
$994
Feb 1, 2017 -
Feb 28, 2017
2 nights
$170
$170
$1,106
Mar 1, 2017 -
Mar 24, 2017
3 nights
$213
$213
$1,386
View all periods
Hide Rates
Map
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$153
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
18773787454
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.