We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Beautiful 4BR Disney Home - Pool/Spa/WiFi/Pets

4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Room
Family Room
Sitting Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida
This Four Star single story home is located in Crescent Lakes, a well established, mature, well landscaped sub-division in Kissimmee just minutes to local shopping. Crescent Lakes has Childrens Parks, Basket Ball Hoops, Tennis Court and lots of Lakes to fish, full of Bass and Catfish. You are just a 15 minute drive to the Disney area and 30 minutes to Universal Studios. It is arround a 40 minute drive to the Florida Mall. It is an easy route to the Beach on the 528 Beach Line Road and equaly easy to plan a trip to the Tampa/St Petersburg Beach area and Busch Gardens. Restaurants, Banks and a local Walmart Supermarket are just minutes away

This Four Start Vacation Home-away-from-Home is located in avery quiet private community. The Pool is very large and gives plenty of space for the whole family to enjoy; pool deepens from 3ft to 5 ft Th...
Read more
About the Manager, The Villa People
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : May 2012
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 111 reviews and 18 properties
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN3553215 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flynbabe
Missouri
Level Contributor
52 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2016

We moved to this rental when my husband ended up in the hospital during our Disney Vacation with our grandkids. I had to vacate the original rental because they had another party coming in. I was delighted with this place. It is furnished nicely, the pool was clean, the beds and furniture were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and utensils. The management team for this home was also amazing! I was...

More
Lshaffer1...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Upon checking into this property, the carpets were filthy dirty. We contacted the management company and they said that the carpets would be cleaned the following month. I would not want to have a small child playing and crawling on these carpets as there were visible footprints clearly stamped on the carpets and pet urine marks on the carpets as well. The security light out front by the door did not work properly, the front...

More
Management response:

Hello Lois I am very sorry that you've had a bad experience. The carpet in this house is cleaned twice a year. It is a pet friendly home, and since you wanted to bring a pet - this is the home you chose to rent. The carpet was cleaned a couple of days after you departed. Would you have preferred...

More

Report response as inappropriate
MHandP
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The house was roomy and comfortable. The location was only 15 minutes from Disney and 20 minutes from Universal. All the restaurants and shops equally distant/close - it was really conveniently located for access to anywhere in the area. We enjoyed the pool and the relaxing quiet atmosphere away from all the "events" we scheduled. They only thing we would improve on is a handrail for the pool - family members with disabilities (and age)...

More
Management response:

Thank you Leslie. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to working with you again. XO Tanya

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
$120
Dec 27, 2016 -
Jan 6, 2017
Holiday
5 nights
$165
Fees
  • Cleaning fee tax inclusive: $115 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
$120/night is a starting price (low season)
Mid season - $130, high season $140, Easter - $145, 4th of July, Xmas, and New Year - $165
Cleaning fee of $95 applies to stays under a week (less than 7 nights)
Pets are allowed for a fee of $75/Pet (for short stays). You MUST Notify us before bringing any pets into the house. Restrictions and Fees apply
Pool/SPA heating is available for $30/night for a minimum of 5 consecutive nights

13% tax applies to all above.
Maximum Occupancy 10 people.
5 night minimum stay during the holidays (Spring Break, Easter, 4th of July, New Year, Christmas, Labor Day, Thanksgiving). Please email if you need less nights, we may be able to assist you.
ALL HOMES ARE SELF CATERING
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$120
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
22 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.