We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Coral Cove - Cozy & Condo In Down Town Key West. Close to Fine Dining Spots!

This studio has all you need to feel right at home
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Average
5 reviews
This studio has all you need to feel right at home
While you're not out in the sun, enjoy your flat screen TV and cozy Queen bed
Coral Cove features wooden walls, large ceiling fan and AC
Your kitchenette is perfect for making a quick afternoon meal
Full bathroom with pedestal sink and storage
Newly updated walk-in shower
Courtesy shuttle available upon request between 9:15 AM and 5:45 PM, daily.
Gorgeous Community Pool located just a couple blocks away at 300 Catherine
Gorgeous Community Pool located just a couple blocks away at 300 Catherine
Tennis / basketball court located just a couple blocks away at 300 Catherine St
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida
This wonderful unit that has been completely remodeled in July 2013 has a private entrance in to the quaint efficiency on the back side of the complex.

Featuring hardwood floors, Dade County Pine walls and a high-end, fully stocked kitchenette, this secluded hideaway offers the finest of appointments and one of the best values you'll find in paradise.

A queen-size bed and wall-mounted 32-inch TV complete the efficient living area that also includes a dining space with two chairs.

The split bathroom has two separate sinks with an elegantly tiled shower while providing space uncommon for an efficiency unit.

Immerse yourself in a very private setting in a quiet neighborhood, surrounded by lush tropical foliage, balconies and plenty of decking. The gated grounds allow for seclusion, yet the many balconies offer a panoramic view of the...
Read more
About the Manager, Key West Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 1,249 reviews and 217 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2234490 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
3 of 5 bubbles Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lindsay t
Kingston, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Coral Cove was a great place to stay for 2 people. We only stayed for one night, which was just enough. It was a little cramped, but was a safe and comfortable place to sleep. It was back a bit from the main road in Key West and weren't given a map or directions of any sort. It was a good thing that we still had our rental car because the cottage was a decent...

More
Demarow
Palm Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 3 nights. Yes it's small, but tiny describes it better. I have never had back problems with all the traveling I've done, until now. The worst bed. Extremely cheap mattress. The plumbing is bad. One sink has the hot and cold reversed. When you flush the toilet the sink in the shower room gurgles. Gross. The door isn't hung correctly thus there are huge gaps to the outside. The dead bolt doesn't...

More
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are of course disappointed that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us in Coral Cove. It is in fact one of our smaller homes and therefore one of our best values. The bed is a less than 1 year old pillow top mattress. We were unable to repeat the hot and cold...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
7
people found this review helpful

This efficiency was nice enough but much smaller than the pic looked, but clean and we loved the deck and BBQ grill (once the 2 days of construction were over) Our neighbors were scared because of the location but we weren't because Key West is safe and we have never been bothered by anyone ever down there. However, we had to tolerate construction for the first 2 days that the management knew would be happening...

More
Amenities
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Toaster
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Dec 1, 2016 -
Dec 23, 2016
1 night
$128
$128
$896
--
Dec 24, 2016 -
Jan 1, 2017
1 night
$338
$338
$2,366
--
Jan 2, 2017 -
Apr 30, 2017
1 night
$238
$238
$1,666
$7,140
May 1, 2017 -
May 25, 2017
1 night
$158
$158
$1,106
--
View all periods
Fees
  • Reservation Fee: $35 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$128
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.