We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tee by the Sea - Luxury 2/3 condo - 7 Bikes FREE

64 reviews | other travelers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 2 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 6 Pets not allowed Save
Living Room with french doors to screened deck
Living Room with french doors to screened deck
Tee By The Sea - Our condo
Fully loaded kitchen
Dining area
Master Bedroom with queen bed also has french doors to private screened deck
Deck off of Living Room and second one off of Master Bedroom
Master Bath with shower and European body jets
Second Bedroom with queen bed
Second bedrooms bathroom with Jacuzzi tub
370 sq. ft. garage with 8 bikes, locks, 3 coolers and loads of extra space for your stuff
Beautiful Huge heated pool just steps from our condo
Fitness center with TV and even more machines not in picture
Lush landscaped grounds lead you to the pool, meticulously maintained property
Entrance to our gated community
Coral Hammock - our community less than 1/2 mile outside of Key West
Beautiful bike path across the street from our condo that takes you into KW and all over the island
Covered parking with double door garage access in front of parking space
Everyone uses the bike path - it's a must do!
Front porch deck - great for morning coffee and reading the paper
Desk area and kitchen by front door
Our very own 'Southernmost Point' in Key West
Ft. Zachory Beach is so beautiful and relaxing
Our Sunset is celebrated nightly and why not???
You can view our beautiful ocean waters from just about anywhere on the island.
Our famous sunset celebration takes place nightly.  It's definitely worth celebrating!!!
Our bike path takes you all over the island. My guests love using the bikes to see it all!!!
We have a washer/dryer right inside our unit for your convenience
Hurricane Hole Marina with Bar and Grill - the local's favorite and walking distance from the condo.
Hogfish Bar/Grill on the water.  Great restaurant  hidden away but walking distance from the condo.
The ONLY 18 hole golf cs in KW, located right across the street from the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida
Very nice luxury 2 bedroom / 2 1/2 bath condo of 1100 sq. ft. less than 1/2 mile outside of Key West in very well maintained gated community, including huge heated pool, clubhouse with fitness center. Sleeps up to 6 with a queen bed in each room and a queen sleeper/sofa in LR. We are 4 miles from Duval St. and 2 miles from the beach. We are close enough to enjoy all Key West has to offer yet parking is ample and you won't be disturbed by the late night noise and congestion of the down town areas.

Granite countertops throughout with fully stocked kitchen
42" SONY LED TV in LR with Bose surround sound
24" TV with remote in each bedroom
7 bikes with 3 locks, NEW gas grill, 3 coolers, beach umbrella, beach chairs all included,
Free WIFI, Free long distance phone calls in USA, Canada and Puerto Rico, 500 + count sheets...
Listing #FKN2294085
About the Owner, Judy T
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contact Owner See more properties
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
person found this review helpful

This Christmas my family and I visited Key West. This was my first visit but my family has traveled here numerous times. Staying at Tee by the Sea was not what I expected. While I did read the reviews and listing, Coral Hammock was built in 2004 and is not NEW as stated by the owner. This gated community is...

Management response:

As I stated in my previous reply to the other person in your party's negative review, I check my rental in between renters coming and going. There was no damage to my furniture before your arrival. The fact that no one in your party is owning up to the damages speaks about the character of the people in your group....


Report response as inappropriate
Williamsburg, Iowa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
person found this review helpful

Staying at Tee by the Sea was an interesting experience. The condo is very cute and in a great location except for the back facing Overseas Highway. Very noisy no matter what time of day and it is hard to tune out no matter what you are doing. The back porches are not worth using due to the view of...

Management response:

Very unfortunate that you and your friend were so dissatisfied with my vac. rental that both of you wrote basically the same review..... You had 6 people in your group and stayed 7 nights. You paid $408 per night including tax and cleaning fee for 6 people "over Christmas", REALLY!!!!!! And you think you could have stayed at a Hyatt...


Report response as inappropriate
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
people found this review helpful

Usually we stay at a resort in Key West but decided to opt for a condo since we had 6 of us. Our stay was okay. The beds are uncomfortable, the pull out couch especially. We took turns sleeping on the terrible thing. We were given 2 rolls of paper towels and 6 rolls of toilet paper .. For 6...

Management response:

It is unfortunate that you did not find our place to your liking. However, if you read the Ck in information I sent you, you would have known that I clearly state I furnish my vac. rental with starters of toilet paper and paper towels. Apparently you didn't read my literature that I sent you. Next, for the time of...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Yard
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
Smoking allowed
Pets not allowed
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
Apr 1, 2017 -
May 31, 2017
1 night
Jun 1, 2017 -
Jun 27, 2017
1 night
Jun 28, 2017 -
Jul 5, 2017
4th of July
4 nights
View all periods
  • Cleaning fee: $150 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Minimum age 25 to rent and that person must be staying in unit.
Maximum occupancy: 6 guests (no exceptions)
3 night minimum stay.
$150 cleaning Fee
12.5% tax
$300 Reservation Deposit required
Checks, Cash and PayPal (add'l fee if using PayPal)accepted

Holidays and special events subject to rate increase. Check rates with owner.
Hide Rates
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
Call for reservations: 1 3053936709
About the neighborhood
Located less than 1/2 mile outside Key West in Stock Island. Our condo offers the best of everything. Just far enough from downtown (4miles) that you won't be bothered with the downtown noise of the Duval St. bands late at night, but you are still close to everything. Walking distance to bank/atm, several local favorite bar/grills with live music, charter boats and water adventure rentals (kayaks, jet skis, paddle boards).

We are located right next to a liquor store, convenience store, bank with ATM, Burger King, and walking distance to many restaurants that are favorites with the locals including Hog Fish Bar/Grill on the water, Hurricane Hole Marina/Bar/Grill on the water, Rusty Anchor, El Mochos Cuban Cafe, and Chicos Cantina. You don't have to drive to try great loca...
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Key West International Airport: 1.5 mi
Railway: Miami : 149.8 mi
Ferry: Key West Seaport: 4.5 mi
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 2.0 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
74 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.