We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

The Shire - Extended Pool & Spa - Wi-Fi (164-SHI)

5 Bed Pool Home - The Shire at West Haven
13 reviews
5 Bed Pool Home - The Shire at West Haven
Formal Lounge
Extended Pool and Spa with Conservation View
Formal Lounge
Finishing Touches
Family Room
Finishing Touches
Family Room
Finishing Touches
Dining Area
Formal Dining
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Upstairs Balcony
Upstairs Balcony
Master Suite
Finishing Touches
King Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Finishing Touches
2nd Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Finishing Touches
Twin Bedroom
3rd Bathroom
Finishing Touches
Pool & Spa
Front of Home
Front of Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida
Short Stays (less than 7 nights) incur a cleaning fee. Stays of less than 5 nights have to pay a refundable damage deposit. Stays 5 nights or more can pay the Damage Waiver instead of the damage deposit.

This homes is a 5 bed 4 bath detached villa on The Shire at West Haven which is an upmarket development located just off Ronald Reagan Boulevard 2 minutes from Champions Gate.

As you can see from the photographs the home has been furnished to an exceptionally high standard with plasma TV throughout the home and the extended deck area with pool and spa has a nice conservation aspect at the rear of the home..

There is Wi-Fi internet connection, Cable TV package and all local and US calls are free.

The development also benefits from a Communal Pool and Tennis Courts
About the Manager, Orlando Holiday Rental Homes
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Oct 2011
Overall rating: 4.8 / 5.0
Based on 351 reviews and 81 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN3725520
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had an amazing last minute getaway! First time we rented a home and it was everything we'd hoped for and more. Home was as advertised, location was convenient. We will definitely be back!

1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Arrived to find air con not working so a very uncomfortable couple of nights, fixed after reporting ,cleanliness not up to standard, security compromised by poor maintenance of patio doors (securing screws missing) attempted break in through patio doors (police called) tired looking furniture some damaged, carpets stained in dining area and stairs also pillows and cushions on beds stained,...

Management response:

We do accept some things did go wrong for these guests but feel the review was a little harsh. The air con was reported as not reaching the desired temperature and was dealt with promptly. The job was beyond our maintenance team and the AC contractor replaced the evaporator coil immediately at a cost of $1800. The renter actually commented...


Report response as inappropriate
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Fantastic house, great location and helpful owners. The house exceeded all our expectations and would highly recommend it.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Short Stays (less than 7 nights) incur a cleaning fee. Stays of less than 5 nights have to pay a refundable damage deposit. Stays 5 nights or more can pay the Damage Waiver...
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 5 nights
Aug 16, 2017 -
Sep 30, 2017
Late Deal
5 nights
-- --
Oct 1, 2017 -
Oct 16, 2017
5 nights
Oct 17, 2017 -
Oct 31, 2017
5 nights
View all periods
  • Booking Fee: $20 / stay - Fee
  • Damage Waiver: $49 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About the neighborhood
The home is located in The Shire at Westhaven which is an upmarket area off Ronald Reagan Boulevard very close to Champions Gate in Davenport. It is approx 10 mins to Disney and Highway 192 with its selection of shops and resturants. There is also a number of local supermarkets and resturants a couple of minutes away from the development at Champions Gate or on Highway 27. There are also a number of golf courses located nearby.
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
22 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.