We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

FANTASTIC 4 Bed Villa With Pool,Spa & Games Room on Gated Community Near Disney!

Save
The AWESOME private pool,spa and "alfresco" dining under the covered lanai.
Very good
4 reviews
The AWESOME private pool,spa and "alfresco" dining under the covered lanai.
The Glorious Private Pool and Spa
Undercover Pool side Dining and Loungers
The Front of The Villa.
The Family Room,With 50" Flat Screen TV and Patio Doors to the Pool.
The Family Room,With 50" Flat Screen TV and Patio Doors to the Pool.
The Living Room
The Living Room and Formal Dining.
Formal Dining
The Fully fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Dining
The Master Suite,With a King Size Bed,En-Suite Bathroom,Patio Doors to the Pool and TV.
Master Bedroom 2,With a King Size Bed and TV
Bedroom 3,With Twin Beds and a TV
Bedroom 4,With Twin Beds and a TV.
The Games Room,With Pool,Air Hockey,Basket Ball and Darts.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida
Our luxurious,fully air conditioned villa has 4 lovely bedrooms,a glorious private pool,spa,games room and free wi-fi internet.
The villa is at Highgate Park in Davenport,which is a 5-star,gated community just 15 minutes drive from Disney!
Our villa has 4 lovely bedrooms.
The master has a king-size bed,32" flat screen TV,patio doors to the pool area and a lovely,spacious en-suite bathroom.The second bedroom has a king-size bed and a 32" flat screen TV.Bedrooms 3 & 4 have two twin beds (single beds) and a flat screen TV in each.
There are two lounge areas to relax in after a busy day exploring "the parks".The living room is equipped with a 50" flat screen TV and a DVD and has patio doors direct to the pool area.
There is loads of dining space. As well as a formal dining room there is further dining in "the...
Read more
About the Owner, Christopher C
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Aug 2011
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 3 properties
Interaction with guests
You will be renting the entire villa for your vacation.You will not see us unless you need any help or assistance
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL178418
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clare M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I recently stayed at this villa in Davenport. Excellent location, gated community. The villa itself was really nice. Very spacious and well equipped. We loved having the game room as well for the escape from the rain when we got it. As with a previous review, we to had an issue with the pool. The spa had...

More
Management response:

I received our first complaint regarding the pool, timed at 11.36pm on Saturday 15th July,2017.This was 8 days into your 12 day stay. As you were advised,unfortunately,a pipe had fractured (NOT the pump,as you state and are aware) and the pool water had emptied from the pool,whilst you were not at home.My management company were on-site very quickly to stop...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Old Town, Florida
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

More
Management response:

Hi Shyrel, Thanks for your review,we appreciate it. I'm sorry you had issues with our pool during your stay. I wish you had let me know about this at the time & I would have insured that things were corrected for you. There is no lock on the pool gate,so there is no reason for the pool guy not to...

More

Report response as inappropriate
russandci...
Southampton, UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a fortnight at this villa over the Easter period, April 2017. First and foremost, communication with the owner was very good - responsive, informative, helpful and extremely easy. Directions and instructions upon arrival were straightforward, with no need to travel elsewhere to collect keys. The villa was a good size and layout - having stayed in the area...

More
Management response:

Hi Russell, Thank you so much for your review,we appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that you had a great vacation & enjoyed your stay. We'd love to welcome you again next time you visit the Orlando area. Best Regards, Chris

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (14)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Game Room
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (12)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool Table
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
We do not allow parties in our properties.<br>The renter must be at least 21 years of age.
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$99
-- --
Aug 9, 2017 -
Sep 30, 2017
low
2 nights
$89
$94
$578
Oct 1, 2017 -
Nov 18, 2017
Mid
2 nights
$95
$100
$620
Nov 19, 2017 -
Nov 26, 2017
Thanksgiving
3 nights
$103
$108
$676
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning: $90 / stay - Fee
  • Service: $59 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The rates quoted exclude optional pool heat,which can be added at $20 US per night,if required.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
Our villa is just 15 mins drive from Disney World!
Universal & Seaworld are both within 25 mins drive.
Legoland is around 40 mins drive & Tampa's Busch Gardens is around 60 minutes drive.
The villa is close to highways 27,192 and the I-4 for easy access to the whole Central Florida area.
On Florida's Atlantic coast,The Kennedy Space Centre & great surfing at Cocoa Beach are just 60 mins drive away.The beautiful,white sandy beaches of the Gulf coast are within 1 hours drive.
For the golfers,there are loads of excellent courses nearby.
There are loads of attractions,restaurants and shops to suite all tastes a short drive along highways 27 & 192.
Within 5 mins drive,there is a large Walmart (open 24/7) and a Publix supermarket.
Getting around
To best enjoy all the fantastic attractions that the area has to offer,we recommend that you will need the use of a car during your stay.
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Orlando International: 31.1 mi
The nearest airport is Orlando International,which is around 30 minutes drive from the villa.Orlando Sanford and Tampa airports are close by too,within 60 minutes drive.
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Nearest Beach: 74.6 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
22 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.