We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TM525 Tucker Mtn Lodge 2BR 2BA - Center Village

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Copper Mountain, Colorado
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2261910 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Joseph M
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The location of Tucker Mountain is great! If you look at the map they provide it shows the condo facing the slopes, it does not. It faces the interstate. We told the rental company that the beds were horrible and they acted as if it were some huge surprise and said they would notify the owners immediately. If you look...

More
Management response:

We are so glad you enjoyed the wonderful snow conditions here at Copper Mountain. The reason we were surprised of the complaint for the bedding was because the beds were actually replaced this past summer (2015). In any case, we appreciate your feedback and will reach out to the owners about the carpeting and dining table, and assess the mattress...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Colorado Springs
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

More
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Boulder
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

More
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18779269664