We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chimney Ridge 3BD Townhome, 20% off thru 6/29

Family Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Room
Family Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
5 reviews
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Area
Dining Room - Please note couch in background has been upgraded to the one seen in previous photos
Kitchen
Powder Room
Loft
Loft
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Second Bedroom
Guest Bath
Third Bedroom
Laundry Room
View
Private Hot Tub
Upper Village Pool
Upper Village Pool
Upper Village Pool / Hot Tubs
Upper Village Pool / Hot Tubs
Breckenridge Snowflake Chairlift
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN3792357 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the location but the house needs to be updated. Our stove did not work!

More
Management response:

Wow! We didn't know the oven did not work. Had we only been informed, we would have corrected immediately (even with a new stove, if needed!) This great townhome was slated to get all new appliances this spring (in only a month). My true apologies that the oven didn't last until then. We love taking care of our guests and...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Nice townhome, but can't say directions & instructions provided were very good. Wrong garage code, wrong lockbox code, wrong actuator button for garage code, water heater turned almost off. Unit was comfortable except for foldout beds - very thin & springy.

More
Management response:

Thank you so much for staying with us. Because we do want guests to be safe, we do change codes from time to time. It is rare, but does happen occasionally that a wrong code is sent to a guest, which is why we answer our phones 24/7 for our booked guests in case something isn't perfect. This case was...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Very comfortable place. Good location...close to town and beautiful hiking and walking areas. Nice size to spread out among family members. Private hot tub is convenient and nice to have.

More
Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Jul 28, 2016 -
Aug 14, 2016
Peak Summer
5 nights
$275
Aug 15, 2016 -
Sep 11, 2016
Late Summer
3 nights
$250
Sep 12, 2016 -
Nov 10, 2016
Fall
2 nights
$200
Nov 11, 2016 -
Nov 21, 2016
Early Ski
2 nights
$250
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $200 / stay - Fee
  • Property Protection Fee: $45 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
* Minimum nights requirement varies and is subject to our discretion based on dates requested.
* Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
* Quoted total does not include 1.2% processing fee
* Full payment is due within 60 days prior to reservation start date. Outside of 60 days prior, we take a $250 non-refundable down payment to hold the reservation. Once we reach 60 days out, you will be 100% vested and the reservation becomes 100% non-refundable.
* We offer travel protection through Rental Guardian for an extra 7% of reservation total.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$200
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.