We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SKI IN-SKI OUT, 2 + LOFT SKI WATCH CONDO

Save
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 12
Breckenridge, Colorado
You don't need to look any further--we are truly the best ski-in and ski-out location in Breckenridge Colorado. This condo is located right on the slopes of Peak 8. It is so easy to make 'first tracks' in the fresh powder since you're already staying right on the main slopes. Skiing in for lunch or a quick break or meeting up with the rest of your group couldn't be more convenient. This location and spacious accommodations will spoil you. We're sure that you will come back year after year as do so many of our previous renters. At this fabulous vacation rental there is WI-FI, a gas fireplace, ski lockers, washer & dryer in the unit and an elevator. The extremely low price for this super location reflects the 'retro' style of this unit.Bedding is a 4 Double Beds, 2 twin beds and a Sleeper SofaThis con... Read more
About the Manager, ExploreTheSummit.com, A Hammersmith Company
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Aug 2010
Overall rating: 3.6 / 5.0
Based on 71 reviews and 21 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2341473
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mdang2
mdang2
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

DO NOT STAY in this place....tooth paste splashes and gunk on the bathroom wall where you brush your teeth. When u enter it looks like you just stepped into the 1970s like NOTHING has been replaced (mattress, bedding all are horrible.) The blankets you dont even want to touch. The dining chair one has vinyl torn n they patched up...

More
Management response:

Our management team takes pride in appealing to all price points. This specific unit is desirable because of its spectacular ski in/ski out location. We are very grateful to all of our guests for reporting maintenance issues, and take pride in our maintenance staff for promptly responding to each of our guests. Because these guests were kind enough to report...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 4, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Rental was clean and well stocked. Truly a ski in, ski out property. There is an elevator, which we found after we lugged everything up to the 4th floor. We did have some issues with the toilets - which may explain the plungers in every bathroom. We also found it funny that for a condo that sleeps 8-10 people, there...

More
NJ
Reviewed June 3, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Stereo System
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
$352
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2341473
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$352
/ Night
Make Inquiry
114 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18667476624
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.