We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property

Timbernest B7 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
3.5 of 5 stars
Average
3 reviews
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Master Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Main Level Hallway Master Bath Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Queen Bedroom Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Loft Bunk Beds Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Loft Bunk Beds Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Upstairs Bath Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest View from Balcony Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Complex in Winter Breckenridge Lodging
Timbernest Complex in Winter Breckenridge Lodging
Columbine Pool Breckenridge Lodging
Columbine Pool Breckenridge Lodging
Columbine Pool Indoor Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
Columbine Pool Outdoor Hot Tub Breckenridge Lodging
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado
The Timbernest complex is a great winter or summer location — it’s less than a five-minute stroll to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and just a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Breckenridge’s historic Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs. And, it’s priced right!

This sunny 2-bedroom+loft, 2-bathroom moderate condo is the perfect getaway for families or groups of up to 8 people. The living room has a gas fireplace, and LCD TV and lots of seating for relaxing after a day of adventure in the mountains. The fully equipped kitchen has everything you’ll need to cook for your group and there is seating for five people at the table and room for three more at the breakfast bar.

Other amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, access to central laundry facilities on the premises...
Read more
About the Manager, Summit Mountain Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Sep 2008
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 920 reviews and 147 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2449614 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same.

More
Management response:

Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can’t help but feel...

More

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chapman, ACT, Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

More
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town.

More
Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Jul 7, 2016 -
Sep 4, 2016
2 nights
$167
$167
$779
$2,826
Sep 5, 2016 -
Nov 17, 2016
2 nights
$192
$192
$953
$3,572
Nov 18, 2016 -
Nov 27, 2016
3 nights
$212
$212
$1,275
--
Nov 28, 2016 -
Dec 15, 2016
3 nights
$262
$262
$1,518
--
View all periods
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$167
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.