We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St. Helena Vineyard Villa- Please contact Owner for rental restrictions

Save
St. Helena Vineyard Villa and Guest Quarters
Very good
9 reviews
St. Helena Vineyard Villa and Guest Quarters
Villa Living Room
Chef's Ktchen
Outdoor Dining
Bedroom
Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bridge To House
Vineyards
Guest Quarters
Guest Quarters Bathroom
Guest Quarters Entry
Guest Quarters Bedroom #2
Guest Quarters Bedroom #1
Vineyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms , 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 10
Calistoga, Napa Valley, California
ELEGANT Home and Separate guest quarters situated on a 33-acre vineyard located between St. Helena and Calistoga on the Valley Floor. Tuscan Style SIngle Level Home exclusively located in the HEART of Napa Valley Near WORLD FAMOUS wineries and restaurants.

This property has stunning hardwood floors and is beautifully and comfortably decorated. The master bedroom has a fireplace, walk in closet, king-size bed, and an en-suite limestone bathroom with a separate shower and spa tub. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and the third bedroom has two single beds. Both bedrooms share a limestone bathroom with tub and shower and double sinks.

The house features a fully furnished GOURMET kitchen with WOLF RANGE, SUB ZERO REFRIGERATOR, and large center island. There is an additional fireplace in the living room, a formal dining room and air c...
Read more
Listing #FKN3358119
About the Owner
Linda F
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:65%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 3 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2017

A beautiful house that is poorly maintained, it was not clean when we arrived, the central air and television did not work, there were no screens on the windows, so we could not even open the windows, additionally there is no internet.More

1  Thank timdiebolt
Management response:Responded May 21, 2017

I'm very sad that this review was left, The air conditioning , TV and all other systems in the property most certainly do work! The housekeeper was at the property finishing cleaning when this guest arrived, due to a delay in check out of the...More

Reviewed September 28, 2015

As mentioned in other reviews, the photos do not do justice to the St Helena Vineyard Villa. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. This is an executive home situated in a wonderful corner of Wine Country, and it made me the hero of our...More

1  Thank ScottMathews
Management response:Responded January 28, 2016

I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit; please come back again.

See more reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2015

A group of five couples stayed here in early June for three days. The house is in a great location, very private, and provided most of the amenities we needed. My only complaint is that one of the bedrooms is furnished with two twin beds...More

2  Thank Chats1
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (3)
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Housekeeping Optional
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Private Yard
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
No large parties, special events or weddings allowed

30 day min.
Bathrooms
    3 Full baths
Bedrooms
    2 Kings
    2 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per month
Default 4 nights
$1,295
$18,000
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $250 / stay - Fee
  • Refundable Security Fee: $650 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
Calistoga/San Helena, Napa Valley, California, USA (Hour and thirty minutes north of San Francisco)

Near many Wineries such as Duckhorn, Schramsberg, Sterling, Etc. Within walking distance to the winery Castillo Di Amorosa

Plenty of parking available
Access
Car advised
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN3358119
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply