We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Beautiful home in the Sedona Golf Resort

located in the Sedona Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
21 reviews
located in the Sedona Golf Resort
aerial view of clubhouse, rental home right side of page in view
rental home- 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Arizona
backyard dining patio with a beautiful view
backyard patio off of 2nd master bedroom
privacy wall around backyard
entering front foyer
open concept living room
open concept living room with secret patio
exiting front foyer
wood burning fireplace in living room
ktchen dining area seats 10
open concept kitchen overlooking dining area and living room
family room off of front foyer
family room with 40' flat screen t.v. and desk
family room
powder room off of living room
one of the spare bedrooms, hand crafted bed southwest decord
spare bedroom, hand crafted bed southwest decor t
spare bedroom
1st main bedroom
ensuite off of 1st main bedroom
2nd main bedroom
ensuite off of 2nd main bedroom
wide angle view of living room/dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sedona, Arizona
Beautiful 2,800 sq. ft home with 5 bedrooms and 2 & 1/2 baths situated in the scenic Sedona Golf Resort. This home is close to shopping and restaurants and is a 5 minute walk to the Hilton Eforea Health Club and Spa.
A large private patio overlooks the golf course and is surrounded by red rock views. Our address is 50 Sunridge Circle, Sedona, Az 86351.
The open concept great room boasts a spacious kitchen, fireplace and large dining area, wonderful for entertaining. Wedding parties are welcome however any time there are "more than" 10 people occupying this home there will be an additional charge of $25.00 per night per person. Upon approval by the manager/owner.
We can provide a chef for your special occasions and a massage therapist upon request.
About the Owner, Sherry S
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Feb 2011
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 41 reviews and 4 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN3549153 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mary Anne...
Dallas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Initial issues: 1) Were never provided with the street address of the home, or directions from the Golf Resort Clubhouse. Actually received almost no information about the house prior to our visit. 2) Calls to Sherry upon arrival were difficult if not impossible. Very poor cell service in the area. In conversation with Sherry, were given many excuses and justifications...

More
Management response:

Dear Mary Anne/Jenni R. So sorry you felt we are not good managers, we always do our best ,"even during the busy peak season". I did communicate with you "as best I could" as to how to find the home, etc. We do have the location on the web site however many people contact me for the address. Your cell...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Lolotango...
Sewell, New Jersey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This home is immaculate! Had everything you could possibly need except for food. And speaking of food, if we did need to cook, there were so many spices and condiments you did not need to purchase because they were there. I rented the home because my son was getting married and I wanted a place where all the traveling family...

More
Krystal C
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The best part was the fireplace, although we did have to pull the couch closer which made it much more enjoyable for those evening conversations cuddled on the couch. The house is really set up for no more than two couples and their kids. I say this because of the bathroom set up. The only full bathrooms are in the...

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (10)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (10)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(3)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Yard
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$375
$400
$2,375
$3,850
Jun 30, 2016 -
Sep 1, 2016
Summer Specials
3 nights
$350
$375
$2,000
$3,350
Fees
  • cleaning: $255 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
How to get there
from I-17 freeway exit 179 to Sedona the turn off will be on your left just look for the Hilton Resort and Ridge Golf Course.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Payment Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$350
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
32 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection