We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerchase 905

4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
4 reviews
Beachside pool area
Indoor pool
Exterior of building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN4522503 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Unit is DISGUSTING!!!!! Furniture is broken, trash left on balcony, sand all over floors and furniture (some to be expected), hairs and stains on linens, AC is motion activated and shuts off EVERY time balcony door is opened...be prepared to wake up in sweats, stove sparked fire, smells horrible, rugs stink and are stained, bed is rickety and uncomfortable, fans...

Management response:

We appreciate all feedback, however this review is false. As we do with all of our guests, we called the guest the morning after her arrival to ensure that everything was ok with the unit and with her arrival. We had to leave a message and never heard anything back regarding any maintenance or housekeeping issues. Had anything been reported...


Report response as inappropriate
Marysville, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a great stay at Summer Chase! Being able to walk out to the beach which was only a few feet away, helped to make this comfortable condominium a great stay for our family.

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My husband, teenage son, and I stayed at Summerchase 905 for Spring Break. The condo was perfect for us and was as nice as the pictures on-line depicted. Being able to open the doors to the balcony and listen to the sound of the ocean was relaxing. We loved the ability to cook meals and do laundry in the comfort...

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Kid Friendly:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Oct 18, 2016 -
Oct 31, 2016
3 nights
Nov 1, 2016 -
Feb 28, 2017
3 nights
Mar 1, 2017 -
May 25, 2017
3 nights
May 26, 2017 -
May 28, 2017
Memorial Day
3 nights
View all periods
  • Processing Fee: $65 / stay - Fee
  • $35 Parking Fee: $35 / stay - Fee
  • Limited Damage Waiver: $45 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: $105 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
10 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.