We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oceanfront Value, Corner Unit! Free WiFi, VIEW!!

Save
Your View!
Very good
14 reviews
Your View!
Sun sparkles on the ocean.
Building from Beach, we are 4th floor on right.
Living area has flatscreen HDTV and game console
Sunrise from breakfast table!
Love that Blue water...
Panoramic View!
Fully stocked kitchen
Another kitchen view
Balconcy view to East
Balcony view to west
Hall Mirror and dresser...
Floorplan for the detail oriented...
Heated Pool
Sunrise view to east
View of pier at dawn
Surfers head home on beach in front of ES41
Sunset from beach in front of unit
Early morning, building reflected in tidal pool.
Catching Breakfast
Sunrise under pier
Sunrise beach view to west
Oh the water...
Great Blue Heron at Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Visited by Tripadvisor
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama
Do you want an affordable Gulf front vacation with great amenities at low prices? Our Condo is for you! With comfy living room furniture, flatscreen tvs, and decorated with tasteful nautical decor throughout, our oceanfront corner unit has panoramic views of the beach and Gulf. There is NOTHING between you and the water... Dig your toes into the sugar white sand and relax, or play in the heated pool! (heated March-November)! This is nicer and more affordable than a hotel!

The fourth floor corner unit has three extra windows so you have a 180 degree view of the beach and Gulf, from the comfort of your sofa. (Once you step into a corner unit, you won't be able to go back to an interior one! And don't be fooled, only corner units on the 4th, 5th and 6th floors have extra windows...) You can also sit on the private balcony and watch...
Read more
About the Owner, Janet A
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2009
Overall rating: 4.8 / 5.0
Based on 28 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN2305089
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jreneelaw...
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our 1st family beach vacation. We loved it! The condo was cozy & comfy! Definitely will be back! The bed was super comfy but the toilet is too small

More
michele h
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

If this were a fishing camp, I would be more lenient on my review. However, staying in other condos in other areas, we were quite disappointed. The biggest complaint we had was the cleanliness. Comforter in bedroom was stained and literally reeked of B.O. Since a compact/stackable washer/dryer is in unit, I was able to wash it. Luckily the stains...

More
Management response:

Michelle, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I really wish you had called me so I could have addressed the issues you had. In the check in instructions, I ask that you call me if you feel the unit is not clean. I would have had the crew right back out. And I would have maintenance...

More

Report response as inappropriate
JLB_ATL
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
152 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this unit for 4th of July week, had a great time!! We had planned to go to Mobile and New Orleans for a night but ended up staying at the condo the entire week, it was just so relaxing and we loved being right on the beach. We walked rather far up the beach and it seems our...

More
Management response:

Thanks for taking the time to write! I love guests who give me detailed feedback, so I can work to improve the property and your experience! Hope to have you back :)

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
$129
-- --
May 19, 2017 -
Aug 11, 2017
Summer
3 nights
$185
$1,110
--
Aug 12, 2017 -
Sep 4, 2017
Late Summer
3 nights
$130
$780
--
Sep 5, 2017 -
Oct 31, 2017
Fall
3 nights
$120
$720
--
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning, Linen, parking: $95 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Wilmington International Airport ILM: 19.9 mi
Ferry: Fort Fisher Ferry: 2.0 mi
Activities nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
60 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.