We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

1 MEMORIAL DAY UNIT OPEN >>...7-7-3----7-1-9---4-9-1-4

Save
balcony view from our 2 bed 2 bath condo
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
46 reviews
balcony view from our 2 bed 2 bath condo
pool view
SUNSET AT THE BEACH-AT OUR CONDO
WHY PEOPLE LIKE OUR LOCATION MORE. NOT  CONDO BUILDING AFTER CONDO BUILDING. PEACEFUL AND SERENE
INDOOR POOL
HOT TUB
YOUR BEACH COMPANION--INCLUDED FREE OF CHARGE-LOL!
JUST TO SEE IF  YOU ARE PAYING ATTENTION-LOL..-NOPE NOT FROM OUR CONDOS..GRAND CANYON OF COURSE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Interaction with guests
Upon booking with us, we will send you a confirmation which will have ALL the details you will need for your vacation...You will receive a lockbox code for access approximately a week before arrival for actual access to the unit.
We put $100 down on the card for booking it and then the balance is due 30 days prior
Contact Manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN3849513
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ronnie S
Lombard, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have stayed with Rob 3 times now, usually in November. This year we stayed 11/155-11/22. Stayed in the same unit as referenced in the previous review below. The condo was great as always. Definitely clean, and all of us felt just fine, sitting on, laying on the couch, bed etc. Enjoyed it and everything the Plantation has to offer,...

More
Management response:

Thank you Ronnie..Looking forward to your visit #4.

More

Report response as inappropriate
chimpy52
Newburgh, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The place did not seem very clean. I was afraid to sit on the couch, the arms were very dirty, as were the chairs. Bedspreads were also kinda iffy. Blender leaked. Sorry Rob!

More
Management response:

Janet I am so sorry we disappointed you, but.... 30 days AFTER your arrival date is the first I am hearing of your dissatisfaction. Nov 2 was your check in date and December is when I received your review. The point being we would have absolutely corrected any issues you had if you called us and we would have MADE...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Robert B
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Rob is a very nice person to work with and answered our questions promptly. Everybody that worked there or security people were so friendly. Our condo was as advertised and we enjoyed the week there and didn't want to leave. We have stayed in GSA before and the units were more to the east and now we tried more west...

More
Management response:

thank you so much Robert and Alida...Always SO gratifying to know you enjoyed it! Thank you again and we look forward to your next time with us! Rob

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Children's Pool
  • DVD Player
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Waterfront
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
$89
$89
$695
May 19, 2017 -
Aug 1, 2017
summer
1 night
$219
--
$1,295
Aug 2, 2017 -
Aug 12, 2017
summer 2
3 nights
$189
--
$1,095
Aug 13, 2017 -
Oct 28, 2017
fall 1
3 nights
$129
--
$695
Fees
  • Cleaning : $95 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
There are taxes, cleaning and fees but we include them in an 'out the door' price.
We are always well below the mgmt company prices,
Call Rob at 773-719-4914 for quickest rate quote,
calendar will not show true availability as with 7 units and only one calendar it is not possible.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
right on the Gulf Of Mexico
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Included in our confirmation
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$89
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
194 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.