We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save

Large 2/2 Angel Fire Condo Near Ski/Bike Lift!

travelers booked this property
Plenty of dining space at the table, or bar!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
3 reviews
Condo/Apartment
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Pets not allowed
Overview
Angel Fire, New Mexico
NOW BOOKING FOR WINTER/SPRING 2016/17. HOLIDAY DATES GO FAST!

Remodeled with new furnishings, beds, fixtures, appliances and tile flooring. Two new Flatscreen TVs and newly painted areas. SUPER HIGH SPEED fiber optic internet coming Winter 2016!

Welcome to the Wren Condominiums, just over 1 block from the ski and bike lifts in Angel Fire, New Mexico. Nestled in the heart of the stunning Sangre De Cristo mountains, Angel Fire is one of our country's hidden gems. Featuring world class downhill and Nordic skiing, mountain biking, golfing, fishing, hiking and much more, Angel Fire offers adventurers of all types and an exciting, convenient, and comfortable respite from the rigors of daily life.Our Condo is your 'home away from home' while you visit Angel Fire, and offers what we believe is the best value in lodging in the M...
More
Listing #FKN3113919
About the Owner, Tracy J
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contact Owner See more properties
3.5 of 5 bubbles Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sharon K
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Located in the Northern NM mountains and can be a base for exploring Taos, Red River, Cimarron, Philmont, Eagle Nest. A beautiful location and excellent conditions in the Resort, our Condo at SunLodge and good food at the restaurants within the Resort at Angel Fire and in the resort town.

More
ararat201...
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

There were 4 of us, husband, wife, 2 teenagers. 1 week, 3rd floor. Negatives: twin bed had dirty sheets no laundry room code; first floor no change machine for laundry quarters hard rain caused a ceiling leak by the fireplace overall not very clean inadequate supply of toilet paper no pizza cutter agent slow to respond shower head cavitates water...

More
Management response:

Hi, we were not made aware of any issues during this stay, but can say Laundry Room code is (and was) clearly posted on the refrigerator. We don't have a twin bed in this unit, so not sure what bed you might be referring to. The leak has been fixed (would have been nice to hear about this during your...

More

Report response as inappropriate
FamS06
Carrollton, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great location for walking to lift or grabbing two minute shuttle to them right in front of condo! The condo had lots of room for the 6 of us (4 adults, 2 kids). Missed being notified of 4pm check in - we arrived early after driving all night but the owner was very generous in letting us in early (we...

More
Management response:

Hi, and thanks so much for your stay! Would like to point out that recent upgrades (within the last 18 months) include: Tile throughout the common areas with full remodel of both bathrooms. All NEW kitchen appliances and counter-tops. Brand New King Bedroom suite including bed frame and mattress. 42" HD television and 6 new pieces of furniture throughout the...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
Kid-friendly
Smoking not allowed
Pets not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
$139
$159
$995
Mar 21, 2017 -
Dec 7, 2017
Summer/Fall
2 nights
$79
$98
$599
Dec 15, 2017 -
Jan 1, 2018
Christmas 2017
3 nights
$338
-- --
Jan 2, 2018 -
Jan 6, 2018
College Week 2018
3 nights
$249
-- --
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $79 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
TAX INCLUDED WITH ALL RATES!! Saturday Night Stay MAY be required for Christmas and Spring Break. Three night minimum for any holiday weekends.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighborhood
We are located less than two blocks from the main ski and bike lift in Angel Fire. If you want to walk or ride to the slopes, it is an easy trip and relatively level. There is also a shuttle stop just outside the building. Our complex has plenty of off-street parking- even during peak season and you can park very close to our stairwells for easy loading an un-loading.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$79
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
28 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.