We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Marvellous 3 Bedroom Apartment at Ladies Market in Hong Kong

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Hong Kong
This is an entire apartment. There are three bedrooms in this apartment. It is located in the very heart of Mong Kok. Catering is surrounding. Shopping area is few steps away.

-This is a three bedroom apartment. There are double beds at each bedroom. (Totally 4 beds, can fit for 5-7 ppl.)
-Kitchen is fully equipped. You can use it to cook.

There is also a sofa bed in the living room. It can totally fit about 5-8 people!


*Please notice. Due to high demand season. Arrangement for alternative apartments would be applicable for late customers. We would appreciate for your cooperation.

About Mong Kok

It is located in Mong Kok, right beside the world famous "Ladies market", bus station and the subway is within 1 minute walking distance. There are many local restaurants located around this area, from Chinese 'Dim Sum' or...
Read more
About the Manager, Will L.
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 120 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2013
Overall rating: 3.1 / 5.0
Based on 7 reviews and 12 properties
Contact Manager See more properties
Listing #FKN3251328
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
2.5 of 5 bubbles Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
roryo701
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We do not recommend this apartment to other travelers. The kitchen was filthy, with a thick layer of grease on all cooking utensils and on the little amount of crockery supplied. The walls around the stove were greasy and filthy. We spent a few hours washing and cleaning all utensils and the walls.The toilet did not flush for two days of our visit (water supply cut off) and we needed to fill and carry buckets of water to flush away waste - difficult when three people were staying there. The water supply was cut off again on the second-last day of our visit. The light globe was unserviceable in one of the bedrooms and it took three days to get Will L. to bring a replacement. He brought a selection of globes - none of which fitted. he returned next day with the correct one, but he wasn't tall enough to fit it, so I had to do so myself.

More
Management response:

Thx for your feedback, and thx for your kindly advise. Unfortunately, you just making a very biased comments to this apartment. 1.In Hong Kong, every where is facing air pollution problems. When you said there's some greases, you didnt mentioned carefully to guest, that the kitchen was facing the back alley of another buildings. Would that possible to avoid all...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Guan Seng...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We choose this unit because of its location, exactly above the Ladies Market. The unit is as expected small. However, the tube stations are not far away from this unit an we were able to find many eateries surrounding. Meantime, the landlord is also a nice guy, where gave us some advises. We were a group of 6. Thus, the disadvantage is just a bathroom available. And if he is able to improve the condition of the kitchen and bathroom, that will be perfect.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stove
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 1 night
$190
$190
$1,330
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: $28 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$190
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.